Filter By

Price

Price

-

Color

Color

Vintage

Vintage

grape variety

grape variety

Maturation duration

Maturation duration

Maturation

Maturation

Wiederverkäufer

Clos de Cana

Clos de Cana

There are 10 products.

Showing 1-10 of 10 item(s)

Rouge de Cana 2014

€12.00

(16,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

The exceptionally favorable sunshine of the vineyard, the exclusive manual grape harvest and the professional blending of vines by passionate and experienced oenologists all provide Rouge de Cana its unique constitution and bouquet. In the Nose an intensive scent of dark fruits. This wine develops an interesting Aroma of red berrie, pepper and liquorice on the palate.

Cuvee Lamartine 2008

€20.50

(27,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Ruby-red colors and bright sparkles. Inspired by the sun, it is a dense and deep wine that has its special perfume. In the Nose aromas of thyme, rosemary and the sharp scent of the resin of the adjacent pine trees. An intensive spicy taste with hints of wide and ripe berries. The Aromas have an exceptional length.

Jardin Secret 2009

€20.00

(26,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

The color gets organized on a deep red with some purple reflections, the nose opens on spicy dominants of licorice, blackcurrant, and a touch of violet and vanilla. The pallete is animalic, ample and elegant with very well structured and balanced fruit aromas.

Blanc de Cana 2016

€14.00

(18,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Fresh candy like and sober, this wine presents a unique character. It reveals a beautiful straw-colored shade with golden reflections. The nose offers complex and intense aromas of quince and notes of fresh fruit, such as pear. The attack in mouth is round, fat and very smooth. The finale is very meaning by its aromatic power and its fat.

Rose de Cana 2015

€12.00 -20% €9.60

(12,80 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Offspring of the Cinsault and Syrah happy marriage, it is a young, lively and active wine. It has a strawberry color, a nose full of freshness dominated by flower notes, hony melon and red fruits. The mouth is greedy and fruity.

Chateau de Cana 2005

€45.00

(60,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Very beautiful nose, perfumed and very fine, with aromas of slightly acid and peppered cherry, with nuances of patchouli, as well as some light tobacco which is added after a brief stay in the glass. The mouth is still compact with tight and very fine tannins. The body is elegant and virile, with flavors of ripe cherry, accompanied with a subtle mineral side.

Jars of Cana 2010

€19.90

(26,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

An intensive and robust wine with a deep purple-red color. Fruity in the nose with hints of resins and vanilla. Full-bodied and round on the palate with harmonizing aromas of strawberry, green pepper, violets and well-integrated tannins. The finish is long and full of flavour.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Pinot Noir 2009

€17.50

(23,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This wine has a deep and very dark garnet color. An aromatic scent of blacks fruits embraces itself in the nose. Well-structured, full-bodied and fleshy on the palate with an aroma of mixed dark fruits and a subtle touche of minerals. The finish is round and long-lasting.

Les Noces de Cana 2008

€22.50

(30,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This strong and robust wine has a dark red color. The nose is intense and embraces scents of cherries, plums and resins. The pallet is complex and develops well-balanced aromas of candied and dark fruits with hints of Mon Chéri and vanilla. The finish is round and enduring.

Chateau de Cana 2006

€38.00

(50,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Very beautiful nose, perfumed and very fine, with aromas of slightly acid and peppered cherry, with nuances of patchouli, as well as some light tobacco which is added after a brief stay in the glass. The mouth is still compact with tight and very fine tannins. The body is elegant and virile, with flavors of ripe cherry, accompanied with a subtle mineral side.

Filtern nach

Preis

Preis

-

Farbe

Farbe

Jahrgang

Jahrgang

Rebsorte

Rebsorte

Ausbaudauer

Ausbaudauer

Ausbauart

Ausbauart

Wiederverkäufer

Clos de Cana

Clos de Cana

Rouge de Cana 2014 Rot 0,75L - Clos de Cana

Rouge de Cana 2014

10,90 €
14,53 € pro Liter

In der Nase ein Mix von dunklen reifen Beerenfrüchten, saftig und süß. Am Gaumen Aromen von roten Beeren, die im Hintergrund von einer beeindruckenden Würze (Pfeffer und Lakritz) getragen werden. Ein eleganter, schlichter und dennoch ausdrucksvoller Wein.

Cuvee Lamartine 2008 Rot 0,75L - Clos de Cana

Cuvee Lamartine 2008

19,50 €
26,00 € pro Liter

Zinnoberroter Farbe mit purpurnen Reflexen. Ein besonders fruchtiges Bouquet in der Nase mit Aromen von Thymian, Rosmarin und Duft des Harzes der Pinienbäume. Mittlerer Körper, wildbeerenfruchtige reife Aromen und Würze am Gaumen. Weiche, aber präsente Tannine geben dem Wein Biss und Länge.

Jardin Secret 2009 Rot 0,75L - Clos de Cana

Jardin Secret 2009

18,00 €
24,00 € pro Liter

Tiefes Rot mit einzelnen purpurnen Reflektionen. In der Nase eröffnet sich eine scharfe Dominanz von Lakritze, schwarzer Johannisbeere mit einem Hauch von Veilchen und Vanille. Am Gaumen animalisch, einfach und elegant mit sehr gut-strukturierten und ausgeglichen Fruchtaromen

Blanc de Cana 2016 Weiss 0,75L - Clos de Cana

Blanc de Cana 2016

10,90 €
14,53 € pro Liter

Es ist das Ergebnis einer langen Liebesgeschichte zwischen Terrain, Rebe und Mensch, welches ihm eine königliche Note verleiht. Ein schlichter Weißwein mit einer lieblichen Nuance. In der Nase entwickeln sich intensive blumige Aromen von Quitten mit Nuancen von frischer Pfirsich. Intensiv, samtig und cremig Gaumen mit einem Geschmack weißen Früchten. 

Rose de Cana 2015 0,75L - Clos de Cana

Rose de Cana 2016

9,90 €
13,20 € pro Liter

Ein junger und frischer Rosé. In der Nase entwickelt dieser Wein Aromen von Himbeeren und wilden Erdbeeren. Am Gaumen überzeugt dieser Wein mit seinem cremigen Geschmack nach süßer Honigmelone.

Chateau de Cana 2005 Rot 0,75

Chateau de Cana 2005

27,90 €
37,20 € pro Liter

Dieser dichte, rubinrote Wein integriert mit der Zeit die Tannine und bringt sein spezielles und lebendiges Bouquet zum Ausdruck. In der Nase Aromen von gepfefferten Kirschen mit ausgeglichenen Nuancen von Tabbak und Patchoui. Am Gaumen entwickelt dieser mineralische und vollmundige Wein lebhafte Aromen von reifen Kirschen.

Jars of Cana 2010 Rot 0,75L - Clos de Cana

Jars of Cana 2010

19,90 €
26,53 € pro Liter

Ein kräftiger und vollmundiger Wein mit einer purpurroten Farbe. Fruchtig und aromatisch in der Nase mit einem angenehmen Duft nach Erdbeeren, grünem Pfeffer und einem Hauch von Veilchen. Am Gaumen ist dieser fruchtige Wein vollmundig und entwickelt ein ausgeglichenes Fruchtaroma, welches durch ein gut-integriertes Tanninepolster abgerundet wird.

Pinot Noir 2009 Rot 0,75L - Clos de Cana

Pinot Noir 2009

16,50 €
22,00 € pro Liter

Dunkle granatrote Farbe. In der Nase entwickelt dieser Weine ein vielseitiges und eindrucksvolles Bouquet von dunklen Früchten. Vollmundig, strukturiert und rund am Gaumen mit fruchtigen Aromen und einem angenehmen Hauch von Mineralien. Der Abgang ist lang und intensive.

Les Noces de Cana 2011

19,50 €
26,00 € pro Liter

Ein runder und aromatischer Wein mit einer dunkelroten Farbe. In der Nase ein intensiver Duft nach frischen Kirschen, Pflaumen und Rosinen. Am Gaumen komplex und gut-ausgeglichen mit Aromen von dunklen kandierten Früchten und einem Hauch von Vanille und Mon Chéri. Der Abgang ist rund und langanhaltend.

Chateau de Cana 2005 Rot 0,75

Chateau de Cana 2006

27,90 €
37,20 € pro Liter

Dieser dichte, rubinrote Wein integriert mit der Zeit die Tannine und bringt sein spezielles und lebendiges Bouquet zum Ausdruck. In der Nase Aromen von gepfefferten Kirschen mit ausgeglichenen Nuancen von Tabbak und Patchoui. Am Gaumen entwickelt dieser mineralische und vollmundige Wein lebhafte Aromen von reifen Kirschen.