2014

2014

There are 24 products.

Showing 1-24 of 24 item(s)

Alba Valahica 2014

€19.90

(26,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Limpid-crystalline, yellowish-green in colour, Davino Alba Valahica is a floral, fructuous wine with blue berries and grape flowers nuances, persistent nose. Its taste is fresh, well-balanced, generous, refined but ample and expressive, with a long after-taste. 

Rosu de Ceptura 2014

€7.90

(10,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This elegant wine has spicy notes of dried fruits and walnuts in the nose. Well-balanced and round on the palate with a aromas of fruits and an intensiv finish.

Alvarinho 2014

€9.49

(12,65 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This Alvarinho has a straw yellow colour with green reflections. The aromas of citrus fruits, orange blossom and honey on the nose. Creamy and balanced on the palate with a fine mineral note on the finish.

Espadeiro 2014

€7.50

(10,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Light pink colour with a fine pearl. Tropical and floral on the nose with aromas of strawberries, passion fruit and guava. Rrefreshing, it has a good structure on the palate with a long finish.

Pios Branco 2014

€7.40

(9,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

The floral in the nose with aromas of white flowers and fruity (pear), complemented by a fine mineral note from the soil. Fruity, full-bodied and spicy on the pallet with a long and soft finish.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Unoaked 2014

€7.80

(10,40 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Light garnet red colour. Intense and fresh in the nose with aromas of red fruits. Full-bodied and fruity on the palate with soft tannins and a pleasantly fruity and long finish.

Alba Valahica 2011

€19.90

(26,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Limpid-crystalline, yellowish-green in colour, Davino Alba Valahica is a floral, fructuous wine with blue berries and grape flowers nuances, persistent nose. Its taste is fresh, well-balanced, generous, refined but ample and expressive, with a long after-taste. 

Rouge de Cana 2014

€12.00

(16,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

The exceptionally favorable sunshine of the vineyard, the exclusive manual grape harvest and the professional blending of vines by passionate and experienced oenologists all provide Rouge de Cana its unique constitution and bouquet. In the Nose an intensive scent of dark fruits. This wine develops an interesting Aroma of red berrie, pepper and liquorice on the palate.

Merlot 2014

€18.60

(24,80 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This round and vivid wine has a dark red colour and evokes an explosive bouquet of ripe plums, black cherries and fresh mint in the nose. Structured and subtle on the palate with a distinct aroma of dark fruits (blackberries and black currants), soft tannins and a dry but smooth finish.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Altitudes 2015

€14.50

(19,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Bright, luminous rosé. In the nose restrained notes of red fruits, gooseberries and vine leaves. Charming, fruity, crisp and delicious on the palate. The dry start is followed by nuances of red fruits. Well-integrated acidity provides play and a good structure. An animating, juicy rosé that goes perfectly with barbecue.

Altitudes 2014

€14.50

(19,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A golden glittering robe. On the nose an exquisite bouquet of floral aromas with hints of Muscat and notes of grapefruit. This floral and fruity blend translates into a balanced and sharp palate hinted with spicy undertones. A soft touch of acidity gives the wine a pleasant freshnes.

Blanc de Blancs 2014

€5.90

(7,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This wine has a pale yellow color with silver reflections. Intense aromas of lemon, pineapple and exotic fruits on the nose. The palate is fresh, elegant, lively and full-bodied.

Obeideh 2014

€29.50

(39,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Pale yellow color with a green hue. Great Minerals in the nose with a scent of buxus and lemon. Fresh and harmoniuous on the palate well-balanced hints of brioche, which later turn into subtle smokes notes in the finish.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Loureiro 2016

€6.40

(8,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Light straw yellow colour. The fresh on the nose with aromas of citrus fruits, gooseberries and tropical fruits (grapefruit), complemented by a floral and spicy note of laurel. Its taste is fruity, very refreshing and balanced.

  • On sale!

Altitudes 2014

€14.50 €11.50

(15,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A golden glittering robe. On the nose an exquisite bouquet of floral aromas with hints of Muscat and notes of grapefruit. This floral and fruity blend translates into a balanced and sharp palate hinted with spicy undertones. A soft touch of acidity gives the wine a pleasant freshnes.

Chardonnay 2014 - Chateau Tamange

Chardonnay 2014

€21.00

(28,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Bright yellow colour. Intense but yet subtle on the nose with a floral scent of white fruits, quince and pomelo. Creamy and fresh on the palate with a subtle acidity and aromas of white currant, lime, honey and hints of oak. A great example of a untypical but great Chardonnay.

Premium Rouge 2014 - Chateau Tamange

Premium Rouge 2014

€21.00

(28,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Intense and fruity nose with aromas of black cherry, blackberry, baked plum, black currant, moist earth, crushed pepper, rose hip, iris and tested oak. Soft and full-bodied on the palate with a lively acidity, dominated by a taste of redcurrants, aronia, dark berries, ripe fruits and very delicate tannins. The finish is long, fruity and persistent.

Krasnostop 2014 - Château Tamagne Reserve

Krasnostop 2014

€21.00

(28,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Fruity and evolving on the nose with a scent of cranberry, plums, bitter-chocolate and red pepper. Charming, well-balanced and fruity on the palate with aromas of plums, blackberry, cloves and caramel underlined by a harmonious acidity.

Syrah 2012

€18.60

(24,80 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

An honest and well-structured wine with a lively dark red color. The bouquet is spicy and evokes aromas of raisins, ripe fruits and minerals in the nose. Charming and juicy with soft tannins and an outstanding harmonious note of dark cherries. The finish is long-lasting, well-balanced and round.

Cuvee du Temple 2013

€11.50

(15,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

An intense and full-bodied red wine. Round, rich in tanin with well-balanced aromas of pepper and ripe red fruits such as cherries, prunes and cherry plums.

2014

2014

Alba Valahica Weiss 0,75L 2014 - Davino

Alba Valahica

19,90 €
26,53 € pro Liter

Bleiches und klares Gelb-Grün. Blumig in der Nase mit einem exotischen Duft nach Trauben und weißen Blüten. Frisch und gut-ausgeglichen am Gaumen mit langanhaltendem und fruchtigen Geschmack nach weißen Früchten.

Rosu de Ceptura 2014 Rot 0,75L - Faurar

Rosu de Ceptura 2014

7,90 €
10,53 € pro Liter

Ein eleganter und gut-strukturierter Rotwein mit einer dunkelroten Farbe. In der Nase ein würziger Duft nach getrockneten Früchten und Walnüssen. Gut-ausgeglichen am Gaumen mit einem fruchtigen Geschmack nach dunklen Beeren, welcher durch den intensiven und langanhaltenden Abgang abgerundet wird.

Padeiro 2014 Rose 0,75 - Quinta de Gomariz
In den Warenkorb

Padeiro 2014

7,50 €
10,00 € pro Liter

Helle Roséfarbe. Intensiv fruchtiges Aroma nach reifen Waldfrüchten und Weinbergpfirsich. Im Geschmack ist er angenehm fruchtig, sehr elegant und weich.

Alvarinho 2014 Weiss 0,75 - Quinta de Gomariz

Alvarinho 2014

9,49 €
12,65 € pro Liter

Dieser reinsortige Alvarinho weist eine strohgelbe Farbe mit grünen Reflexen auf. Das Aroma erinnert an Zitrusfrüchte, Orangenblüte und Honig. Im Gaumen ist er cremig, ausgewogen und endet mit einer feiner mineralischen Note.

Espadeiro 2014 Rose 0,75 - Quinta de Gomariz

Espadeiro 2014

7,50 €
10,00 € pro Liter

Leichte Roséfarbe mit feiner Perle. Das Aroma erinnert an Erdbeeren und tropische Früchte wie Maracuja und Guave. Leicht blumig und sehr erfrischend zeigt er eine gute Struktur im Gaumen mit langem Abgang.

Pios Branco 2014 Weiss 0,75 - Quinta de Vale de Pios

Pios Branco 2014

7,40 €
9,87 € pro Liter

Das Aroma ist blumig nach weißen Blüten und fruchtig (Birne), ergänzt durch eine feine mineralische Note, die ihm der Schieferboden verleiht. Im Geschmack ist er fruchtig, würzig, leicht pikant. Der Abgang ist vollmundig, weich und lang.

Unoaked 2014 Rot 0,75 - Comenda Grande
In den Warenkorb

Unoaked 2014

7,80 €
10,40 € pro Liter

Mit hellem Granatrot und intensivem Aroma nach roten Früchten zeigt sich der Comenda Unoaked im Gaumen vollmundig, mit weichen Tanninnen. Im Abgang ist er angenehm fruchtig und lang. Im Sommer kann er auch leicht gekühlt genossen werden.

Alba Valahica Weiss 0,75L 2014 - Davino

Alba Valahica 2011

19,90 €
26,53 € pro Liter

Bleiches und klares Gelb-Grün. Blumig in der Nase mit einem exotischen Duft nach Trauben und weißen Früchten. Frisch und gut-ausgeglichen am Gaumen mit langanhaltendem und fruchtigen Geschmack nach weißen Früchten.

Rouge de Cana 2014 Rot 0,75L - Clos de Cana

Rouge de Cana 2014

10,90 €
14,53 € pro Liter

In der Nase ein Mix von dunklen reifen Beerenfrüchten, saftig und süß. Am Gaumen Aromen von roten Beeren, die im Hintergrund von einer beeindruckenden Würze (Pfeffer und Lakritz) getragen werden. Ein eleganter, schlichter und dennoch ausdrucksvoller Wein.

Petit de Baal 2016

19,50 €
25,99 € pro Liter

Ein vollmundiger Rotwein mit einer dunklen Rotfarbe. Intensiv in der Nase mit einem ausgeglichene fruchtigen Duft und einem Hauch von Minze. Rund und sanft am Gaumen entwickelt dieser Wein konzentrierte Aromen von dunklen Früchten und Vanille.

Merlot 2014

19,00 €
21,20 € pro Liter

Ein runder Rotwein mit einer lebendigen dunkelroten Farbe. In der Nase ein würziger und explosiver Duft nach reifen Pflaumen, schwarzen Kirschen und frischer Minze. Am Gaumen gut-strukturiert, dicht und samtig mit einem ausgeprägten Fruchtaroma (Schwarze Johannis- und Brombeeren), sanften Tannine und einem sowohl trockenen als auch süffigen Abgang.

Altitudes 2014 Rosé 0,75L - Ixsir
In den Warenkorb

Altitudes 2014

14,50 €
19,33 € pro Liter

Helles, leuchtendes Rosé. In der Nase verhaltene Noten von roten Früchten, Stachelbeeren und Weinlaub. Charmant, fruchtig, knackig und köstlich am Gaumen. Dem trockenen Auftakt folgen Nuancen der roten Früchte, eine animierende Säure sorgt für Spiel und eine gute Struktur. Ein animierender, kesser Rosé, der perfekt zum Grillen/Barbecue passt.

Altitudes 2014 Weiss 0,75L - Ixsir

Altitudes 2014

14,50 €
19,33 € pro Liter

Ein golden glitzerndes Gewand. In der Nase ein Bukett von floralen Aromen mit Anklängen von Muskat und Grapefruit. Blumig und fruchtig, mit einem eindeutigen und klaren Charakter, zeigt dieser ausgewogene Wein eine schöne Frische am Gaumen.

Blanc de Blancs 2014

5,90 €
7,87 € pro Liter

Blaßgelbe Farbe mit silbernen Reflexen. In der Nase Aromen von Zitrus mit Nuancen von Ananas und exotische Früchte. Am Gaumen frisch, elegant und vollmundig. 

Obeideh 2014 Weiss 0,75L - Domaine Wardy

Obeideh 2014

29,50 €
39,33 € pro Liter

Blasse, gelbe Farbe mit einem grünen Mantel. Mineralisch in der Nase mit eine duft nach Limetten und Buchsbäumen. Frish und harmonisch am Gaumen mit einem eindurcksvollen Hauch Brioche, welcher im Abgang durch eine angenehme rauchiche Note abgeklongen wird.  

Loureiro 2014 Weiss 0,75 - Quinta de Gomariz
In den Warenkorb

Loureiro 2014

6,40 €
8,53 € pro Liter

Helle strohgelbe Farbe. Das frische Aroma betört mit Zitrusfrüchten, Stachelbeeren und tropischen Früchten (Grapefruit), ergänzt durch eine blumige und würzige Note nach Lorbeer. Im Geschmack ist er fruchtig, sehr erfrischend und ausgewogen.

Altitudes 2014 Weiss 0,75L - Ixsir
  • Sale!

Altitudes 2013

14,50 € 11,50 €
15,33 € pro Liter

Ein golden glitzerndes Gewand. In der Nase ein Bukett von floralen Aromen mit Anklängen von Muskat und Grapefruit. Blumig und fruchtig, mit einem eindeutigen und klaren Charakter, zeigt dieser ausgewogene Wein eine schöne Frische am Gaumen.

Chardonnay 2014

21,00 €
28,00 € pro Liter

Leuchtend gelbe Farbe. Intensiv und doch sanft in der Nase mit einem blumigen Duft nach weißen Früchten, Quitte und Pomelo. Am Gaumen cremig und frisch mit einer gut-integrierten Säure und Aromen von weißen Johannisbeeren, Limetten, Honig und einem schönen Hauch Eiche. Ein tolles Beispiel für einen untypischen, aber großartigen Chardonnay.

Premium Rouge 2014

21,00 €
28,00 € pro Liter

Intensiv und fruchtig in der Nase mit Aromen von schwarzer Kirsche, Brombeere, gebackener Pflaume, schwarzer Johannisbeere, feuchter Erde, zerdrücktem Pfeffer, Hagebutte, Iris und getestete Eiche. Weich und Vollmundig am Gaumen mit einer lebendigen Säure, welche von einem Geschmack nach roten Johannisbeeren, Aronia und dunklen Beeren, reifen Früchten und sehr zarten Tanninen dominiert wird. Der Abgang ist lang, fruchtig und anhaltend.

Krasnostop 2014 - Château Tamagne Reserve

Krasnostop 2014

21,00 €
28,00 € pro Liter

Fruchtig und in der Nase mit einem Hauch von Preiselbeeren, Pflaumen, Bitterschokolade und rotem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen charmant, ausgewogen und fruchtig mit Aromen von Pflaumen, Brombeeren, Nelken und Karamell, unterstrichen durch eine harmonische Säure.

Syrah 2014

18,50 €
24,67 € pro Liter

Dieser kräftige Rotwein hat eine dichte dunkelrote Farbe. In der Nase ein würziges und pfeffriges Kirscharoma mit Nuancen von Veilchen und weiteren blauen Blumen. Am Gaumen seidig, vollmundig und balanciert mit einer intensiven Fruchtnote, welches von einem angenehmen Tanninepolster und einem nachhaltigen Abgang abgerundet wird.

Sekt Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2014

21,00 €
28,00 € pro Liter

Purpurrotes Rosa mit einem schönen Preiselbeerton. Harmonisch und frisch in der Nase mit einem cremigen Duft nach roten Beeren. Vollmundig, charmant und intensiv am Gaumen mit einem feinen, frisch und filigranen Geschmack nach hellen Früchten.