2016

2016

There are 21 products.

Showing 1-21 of 21 item(s)
Rose 2016 of Massaya from the Lebanon

Rose 2016

€19.00

(25,33 € pro Liter)

This summery rosé wine has a soft strawberry colour. Fresh and floral in the nose with a sublte scent of wild red berries. Full-bodies, fresh and creamy on the palate with spicey and fruity aromas of wild forest berries.

La Fleur 2016 of Chateau Fakra from the Lebanon

La Fleur 2016

€11.90

(15,87 € pro Liter)

A pink salmon colour. Very aromatic with intense aromas of exotic fruits in the nose. Fresh, fruity and lovely with a subtly acidity on the palate.

Gans Weiss 2016 Weiss 0,75 - Giess-Düppel of Gies-Düppel from Germany

Gans Weiss 2016

€13.00

(17,33 € pro Liter)

Golden yellow colour. Flowery and charming on the nose with a scent of white fruits. Fruity and elegant on the palate with a nice minerality, roasted aromas, and a well-integrated nuttiness and a long lasting finish.

Viognier trocken 2016 Weiss 0,75 - Gies-Düppel of Gies-Düppel from Germany
  • Sold
Add to cart

Viognier 2016

€12.50

(16,67 € pro Liter)

This seductive wine has a pale yellow colour. Fragrant floral on the nose with aromas of herbaceous spices and mandarin tones. Fruity and charming on the nose with a scent of white fruits. Aromatic, elegant and full-bodied on the palate with a beautiful freshness and aromas of ripe fruit.

Riesling Am Dachsberg 2016 Weiss 0,75 - Gies-Düppel of Gies-Düppel from Germany
  • Sold
Add to cart

Riesling am Dachsberg 2016

€13.50

(18,00 € pro Liter)

This dry and fruity risling has a golden yellow colour with green reflections. Spicy and fruity in the nose. Fresh and fruity on the palate with dry and intensive aroma of white fruits and an impressive finish.

Weisser Burgunder Birkweiler Mandelberg 2016 Weiss 0,75 - Gies-Düppel of Gies-Düppel from Germany

Weisser Burgunder Mandelberg 2016

€17.50

(23,33 € pro Liter)

A fabulous and lively Pinot Blanc with an exotic scent of fully ripe stone fruit. Nutty and mineral on the palate, while this wine develops a full-bodied fruity note with a long-lasting melt on the finish.

Clos Blanc 2016 White 0,75L - Domaine Wardy of Domaine Wardy from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Clos Blanc 2016 White 0,75L - Domaine Wardy

€14.50

(19,33 € pro Liter)

Pale yellow color with green reflections. Fresh in the nose with aromas of peach, citrus and nuts. Fruity and harmonious on the palate with notes of almonds and a well-balanced acidity. A refreshing and crisp white wine, which is easy to drink and rich in minerals.

Perle du Chateau 2015 of Domaine Wardy from the Lebanon

Perle du Chateau 2015

€25.80

(34,40 € pro Liter)

Bright and shiny golden colour with green reflections. Floral in the nose with an spicy bouquet of tropical fruits, peach, grilled almonds and honey. A silky and full-bodied wine on the palate, which develops a long-lasting taste of white fruits combined with a harmonizing caramel aroma.

Jeune Red 2016 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Jeune Red 2016

€15.50

(20,67 € pro Liter)

A bright violet colour with a nose of blueberries, violets, red cherries and red berry fruits. The palate is very fresh and fruity with blueberries, blackcurrants and red plums. This very balanced wine with its fruit concentration, soft tannins and long, warm finish, is best enjoyed in its youth.

Les Gourmets 2017 of Chateau Saint Thomas from the Lebanon

Les Gourmets Rose 2017

€7.90

This summerly rosé wine has a bright salmon-pink colour and a very stron personality. The nose is fruity and reveals a seductive bouquet of sweet straw- and raspberries. Fresh and smooth on the palate with spicy aromas of red fruits and a juicy finish.

B-QA Blanc 2016 of Chateau Marsyas from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

B-QA Blanc 2016

€14.90

(19,87 € pro Liter)

This wine has a clear yellow colour with green reflections. Exotic on the nose with aromas of white fruits. Fresh and fruity on the palate with a taste of white fruits and an excellent acidity for a long and mineral finish.

Les Gourmets 2015 of Chateau Saint Thomas from the Lebanon

Les Gourmets Red 2016

€7.90

This complex red wine has a cherry red colour. An enduring bouquet of ripe cherries, pepper and dark dried berries with harmonic hints of licorice and minerals in the nose. Full-bodied, fruity and juicy on the palate accompanied by a soft acidity and subte tannins.

Chateau Kefraya  Myst Rosé 2016 of Chateau Kefraya from the Lebanon

Myst Rosé 2016

€12.00

(16,00 € pro Liter)

Pastel pink with silver reflections. Fresh, exotic and intense on the nose with scents of red fruits, citrus, lychee, peach and red currant. This is followed by a complex bouquet of passion fruit and melons. Round, full-bodied and fresh on the palate with elegant aromas of exotic fruits, cherries, raspberries and blackcurrants.

Blanc Eternel 2017

€12.90

(17,20 € pro Liter)

Bright yellow colour with green reflections. Fresh and floral on the nose with an explosive bouquet of yellow fruits, peaches and citrus fruits. Fruity, crisp and exotic on the palate with a harmonious taste of white stone fruits, pears and nuts.

Casa Vecchia 2016 of La Tognazza from Italy

Casa Vecchia 2016

€35.00

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Dark, intense and ruby red colour. Mineral and complex on the nose with an impulsive and spicy bouquet of berries, violets and tobacco. Full-bodied, powerful and fruity on the palate with well-integrated tannins and balanced acidity. Continued by harmonious aromas of plums, black cherries and wild berries. Very well structured, persistent and aromatic.

Conte Mascetti 2016

€19.90

(26,53 € pro Liter)

Intense ruby red colour with liana reflexes. Impulsive and fruity on the nose with a strong and spicy scent of cherries, sour cherries and toast. Velvety, well-structured and elegant on the palate with a surprising length and pleasant taste of ripe and red fruits. 

Aana 2015 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Aana 2015

€21.80

(29,07 € pro Liter)

This captivating and fresh red wine has a light red colour. Fruity and impulsive in the nose with a harmonious scent of sour cherries, dark chocolate and red fruits. Spicy, fruity and surprisingly velvety on the palate with a sweetish aroma of dark fruits, a well-integrated tannin and a harmonious acidity.

2016

Gies-Düppel  Gans Weiss 2016 Weiss bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Gans Weiss 2016

11,21 €

(17,78 € pro Liter)

Goldgelbe Farbe. Blumig und charmant in der Nase mit eine Duft nach weißen Früchten. Fruchtig und elegant am Gaumen mit einer schönen Mineralität, Röstaromen und einer gut-integrierten Nussigkeit, welche durch einem langanhaltenden Abgang abgerundet wird.

Gies-Düppel  Riesling Ranschbacher Seligmacher 2016 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Riesling Ranschbacher Seligmacher 2016

10,92 €

(17,33 € pro Liter)

Ein trockener und vielseitiger Riesling. In der Nase exotisch und erdig mit einer verführerischen Frische. Am Gaumen trocken und fruchtig mit Aromen von Mango, gelben Früchten, feinen Muskatnoten und einem kräftigen und mineralischem Abgang.

Gies-Düppel  Grauer Burgunder Mandelberg 2016 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Ausgetrunken
In den Warenkorb

Grauer Burgunder Mandelberg 2016

11,21 €

(17,78 € pro Liter)

Ein exotischer und eindurcksvoller Grauburgunder, welcher in der Nase ein Duft nach tropischen Früchen und vollreifen Cavaillon Melonen entwickelt. Komplex und strukturiert am Gaumen mit einer nussigen und intensiven Fruchtnote, welche von einem harmonierenden und schmelzigen Abgang abgerundet wird.

Chateau Saint Thomas  Les Gourmets 2016 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Les Gourmets Rose 2016

7,14 €

(11,33 € pro Liter)

Ein sommerlicher Rosé mit einer hellen Lachsfarbe und einer starken Persönlichkeit. In der Nase entwickelt sich ein verführender Duft nach süßen Erd- und Himbeeren. Am Gaumen leicht, süffig und frisch mit würzigen Aromen von roten Früchten und einem saftigen Abgang.

  • Ausgetrunken
In den Warenkorb

Cuvee du Temple 2016

10,50 €

(16,67 € pro Liter)

Ein intensiver Rotwein mit einer rubinroten Farbe und einer impulsiven fruchtigen Nase. Am Gaumen rund mit einem ausgeglichnen Geschmack nach roten Früchten (sowie Kirschen, Zwetschge und Kirschpflaume). Der Abgang ist lang und untermalt von süßlichen Fruchtaromen, welche durch ein leichtes Säurepolster abgerundet werden.

Chateau Saint Thomas  Les Gourmets 2015 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Ausgetrunken
In den Warenkorb

Les Gourmets Rot 2016

7,14 €

(11,33 € pro Liter)

Dieser komplexe Wein hat eine kirschrote Farbe. In der Nase erdig und fruchtbetont mit einem beeindruckenden Duft nach reifen Kirschen, Pfeffer, dunklen getrockneten Beeren und einer harmonierenden Süßholznote. Am Gaumen vollmundig, fruchtig und saftig begleitet von einem gut-ausgeglichenen Säurepolster und sanfter Tannine.

Chateau Kefraya  Myst Rosé 2016 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Myst Rosé 2018

13,45 €

(21,33 € pro Liter)

Pastellfarbenes Pink mit silbernen Reflexen. Frisch, exotisch und intensiv in der Nase mit einem Duft nach roten Früchten, Zitrus, Litschi, Pfirsich und roten Johannisbeeren. Darauf folgt ein komplexes Bouquet von Passionsfrüchten und Melonen. Rund, vollmundig und frisch am Gaumen mit eleganten Aromen von exotischen Früchten, Kirschen, Himbeeren und schwarzen Johannisbeeren.

Casa Vecchia 2016 von La Tognazza bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Casa Vecchia 2016

29,41 €

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Dunkle, intensive und rubinrote Farbe. Mineralisch und komplex in der Nase mit einem impulsiven und würzigen Duft nach Beeren, Veilchen und Tabak. Vollmundig, kräftig und fruchtig am Gaumen mit gut-integrierter Tanninne und ausgeglichener Säure. Darauf folgen harmonierende Aromen von Pflaumen, Schwarzkirschen und wilden Beeren. Sehr gut strukturiert, nachhaltig und aromatisch. 

Chateau Musar  Aana 2015 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Aana 2016

20,92 €

(33,20 € pro Liter)

Dieser bestechende und frische Wein hat eine helle Rotfarbe. Fruchtig und impulsiv in der Nase mit einem impulsiven Duft nach Sauerkirschen, dunkler Schokolade und roten Früchten. Würzig, fruchtig und überraschend samtig am Gaumen mit einem süßlichen Aroma von dunklen Früchten, einer gut-integrierten Tanninen und einem harmonischen Säurepolster.

Chateau Kefraya  Le Chateau 2012 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Le Chateau 2016

21,01 €

(33,33 € pro Liter)

Rubinrote Farbe. In der Nase bildet dieser Wein frische und komplexe Aromen von schwarzen Johannisbeeren, roten Beeren, Fruchtkompott und Marmelade. Am Gaumen strukturiert, volllmunidig, rund und würzig mit eindrucksvollen Aromen von Pfeffer, Kakao und eingekochten Früchten mit einer gut integrierten Holznote.