Filter By

Price

Price

-

grape variety

grape variety

Maturation duration

Maturation duration

Wiederverkäufer

Domaine Wardy

Domaine Wardy

Arak Gantous & Abu Raad 0,70L

€28.50

The best selling Arak in Lebanon from one of the older Arak families in Lebanon. This excellent Arak is distilled three times from fermented white grapes and fused with the best aniseed in order to obtain its famous soft taste. A true legend!

  • On sale!

Arak Wardy 0,375L

€18.00

(54,71 € pro Liter)

The alcohol of this traditional and first-class Lebanese araq Arak Wardy is obtained from Obeidi, Chardonnay and Sauvignon Blanc grapes. Domaine Wardy then distills the alcohol three times with fresh aniseed seeds in copper stills with double boiler (bain-marie). And last but not least the almost finished Arak matures for 2 years in clay jugs. A really outstanding Arak, which reflects the Lebanese Arak culture.

Arak Gantous & Abu Raad Extra 0,50L

€28.50

(57,45 € pro Liter)

A special edition of the legendary Gantous & Abu Raad, made only from the best grapes and distilled up to four times. Produced of of course with the best aniseed as well. The famous Arak has never disappointed its fan community.

Filtern nach

Preis

Preis

-

Rebsorte

Rebsorte

Ausbaudauer

Ausbaudauer

Wiederverkäufer

Domaine Wardy

Domaine Wardy

Arak Gantous & Abu Raad 0,70L

Arak Gantous & Abu Raad 0,7L

28,00 €

Arak Gantous & Abu Raad ist der seit Jahrzehnten meistverkaufteste libanesische Arak von einer der ältesten Arak-Famileien des Libanons. Dieser ausgezeichnete Arak wird dreimal aus vergorenen weißen Trauben und den besten Anissamen destilliert, um seinen berühmten weichen Geschmack zu erhalten. Eine echte Legende!

Arak Wardy 0,375L
  • Sale!

Arak Wardy

20,00 €

(53,33 € pro Liter)

Der Alkohol von diesem traditionellen und erstklassigen libanesische Araks wird von Weintrauben Obeidi, Chardonnay und Sauvignon Blanc gewonnen. Daraufhin  dieser dreifach mit frischen Anissamen in Kupferdestillierkolben mit doppeltem Kessel (Bain-Marie) destilliert. Zur guter Letzt reift er dann noch 2 Jahre in Tonkrügen. Ein wirklich hervorragender Arak, der die libanesische Arak-Kultur widerspiegelt.

Arak Gantous & Abu Raad Extra

Arak Gantous & Abu Raad Extra

28,00 €

Eine Sonderausführung der Legende Gantous & Abu Raad, welche nur aus den besten Trauben hergestellt wird und bis zu vier Mal destilliert wird. Auch hier werden nur die besten Anis benutzt. Der berühmte Arak hat seine Fangemeinde noch nie enttäuscht.