Filter By

Price

Price

-

grape variety

grape variety

Caracterwines

El Rif

Arak El Rif - Blue Label Select Reserve

€28.99

0,70L (49,29 € pro Liter)

One of the oldest araq (arak) varieties in the Arab world, which has been produced and improved by Michel El Khazen since 1828. The world-famous arak is not only a high quality aniseed schnapps but also unique in its production because it is made by special distillation techniques. In addition, the schnapps is stored for three years in a supernaturally large cistern of clay to allow the arak to mature at its best. It is a legendary and secret recipe, which guarantees the success through the distillation and innovative maturation techniques.

Arak El Rif Red Label Premium Reserve

€49.58

0,70L (84,29 € pro Liter)

Arak El Rif Red Label Premium Reserve is one of the most unique araks from Lebanon. A very special Lebanese anise schnapps with an elegant bouquet of fennel, licorice as well as forest herbs. On the palate this arak is round, velvety and smooth with nuances of forest herbs and licorice. Since the alcohol is barely noticeable, this drink seems to be also very refreshing and quaffable. In addition, this variety was produced according to the old recipe from the famous family El Khazen, which already distilled Araks since 1828. Today it is the fifth generation which produces, improves and develops Arak by innovative techniques. An absolute must for arak lovers!

Arak El Rif Green Label Special Reserve

€41.18

0,70L (70,00 € pro Liter)

Arak El Rif Green Label Special Reserve is one of the oldest and most unique arak of the Orient. A brandy perfected through tradition but also a lot of innovation. A high quality and round anise schnapps with gentle aromas of licorice, mint and fennel. Fresh and aromatic without revealing too much alcohol. Just the perfect combination of aromas perfecting this high quality anise schnapps. The harmony is the result of a unique distillation technique and the innovative storage in supernaturally large clay jars. The legendary recipe, which guarantees the success and quality of this drop, was, is and will always be passed on and preserved to the next generation. A legendary arak and an absolute must for lovers.

Arak El Rif - Double Red Label Premium Select Reserve

Arak El Rif Double Red Label Traditional Reserve

€46.22

0,70L (78,57 € pro Liter)

Arak El Rif Double Red Label Traditional Reserve is an authentic and aromatic anise spirit from Lebanon. Round and aromatic with gentle but fresh aromas of fennel, licorice and herbs. A truly flattering Lebanese arak, which most of the locals even call "baladi" meaning homemade.

Arak Abi Saada

€22.69

Arak Abi Saada is one of the "insiders" in the world of araq and is the little brother of the world famous Arak El Rif   Special distillation techniques and modern ageing methods, such as oversized clay cisterns, enable the distillery to maintain the quality, taste and thus its fan base at all times. The smooth, balanced and harmonious taste will convince every arak freak.

Filtern nach

Preis

Preis

-

Rebsorte

Rebsorte

Caracterwines

Libanon Weine

El Rif

Reserve Select 0,7L - El Rif

Arak El Rif Blue Label Select Reserve

28,99 €

0,70L (49,29 € pro Liter)

Arak El Rif Blue Label (0,7L) ist einer der ältesten und hochwertigsten Araksorten der arabischen Welt, welcher schon seit 1828 von Michel El Khazen hergestellt und verbessert wurde. Der weltberühmten Arak ist nicht nur ein hochwertiger Anisschnapps sonder auch einzigartig in der Herstellung, da dieser durch einzigartige Destillation-Techniken hergestellt. Zusätzlich lagert der Schnapps zwei Jahre dann in einer übernatürlich großen Zisterne aus Ton, um dem Arak die beste Reife zu ermöglichen. Es ist ein legendäres und geheimes Rezept, welches den Erfolg durch die Destillation und den innovativen Ausbautechniken garantiert.

Arak El Rif Red Label Premium Reserve I Anisschnaps aus dem Libanon

Arak El Rif Red Label Premium Reserve

49,58 €

0,70L (84,29 € pro Liter)

Arak El Rif Red Label Premium Reserve ist einer der einzigartigsten Araksorten aus dem Libanon. Ein ganz besonderer libanesischer Anisschnaps mit einem eleganten Bouquet von Fenchel, Süßholz sowie Waldkräuter. Am Gaumen ist er rund, samtig und weich mit Nuancen nach Waldkräutern und Lakritze. Da der Alkohol kaum zu spüren ist wirkt dieser auch ser erfrischend und süffig. Zudem wurde dieser nach dem alten Rezept der berühmten Familie El Khazen hergestellt, welche schon seit 1828 Arak brannten und bis heute in der fünften generation den Arak durch innovative Techniken weiterentwickeln. Für Liebhaber ein absolutes Muss!

Arak El Rif - Green Label Special Reserve

Arak El Rif Green Label Special Reserve

41,18 €

0,70L (70,00 € pro Liter)

Arak El Rif Green Label Special Reserve ist einer der ältesten und einzigartigsten Araksorten des Orients. Ein Schnaps der durch tradition aber auch viel innovation perfektioniert wurde. Ein hochwertiger und runder Anisschnaps mit mit sanften Aromen von Lakritze, Minze und Fenchel. Frisch und Aromatisch ohne zu viel Alkohol heraus zu schmecken. Genauso wie man sich einen hochwertige Anisschnaps nur wünschen kann. All dies ist das Resultat einer einzigartige Destillation-Techniken und innovativen Lagerung in übernatürlich großen Zisterne aus Ton. Das legendäre und geheime Rezept, welches den Erfolg durch die Destillation und den innovativen Ausbautechniken garantiert, wird stets weitergereicht und bewahrt. Ein absolutes Muss für Liebhaber.

Arak El Rif - Red Label Traditional Reserve

Arak El Rif Double Red Label Traditional Reserve

46,22 €

0,70L (78,57 € pro Liter)

Arak El Rif Double Red Label Traditional Reserve ist ein authentischer und aromatische Anisschnaps aus dem Libanon. Rund und Aromatisch mit sanften aber frischen Aromen nach Fenchel, Lakritze sowie Kräutern. Ein wirklich schmeichelnder libanesischer Arak, welchen die Einheimischer sogar als hausgemacht bezeichnen.

Arak Abi Saada

Arak Abi Saada

22,69 €

0,50L (54,00 € pro Liter)

Arak Abi Saada zählt zu den „Insidern“ in der Welt des Araks und ist der kleine Bruder von dem weltbekannten Arak El Rif. Besondere Destillation-Techniken und moderne Ausbau-Methoden, wie zum Beispiel übergroße Ton-Zisternen, ermöglichen es der Brennerei die Qualität, den Geschmack und somit ihre Fangemeinde stets aufrechtzuerhalten. Der sanfte, ausgeglichene und harmonische Geschmack überzeugt einfach jeden Arak-Freak.