Filter By

Brand

Brand

Price

Price

-

Vintage

Vintage

grape variety

grape variety

Wiederverkäufer

Carignan

Carignan

There are 16 products.

Showing 1-16 of 16 item(s)
Chateau 2009 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau 2009

€59.00

(78,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A powerful and charming wine with an elegant scent of red berries and plums. Intense on the palate with aromas of red and black fruits, figs, cinnamon and well-integrated tannins. The finish is elegant and long.

Chateau 2006 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau 2006

€65.00

(86,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This year was a good year for the Cinsault which is showing impressive aromas of blueberries, ripe blackberries, cherries and plum fruitcake. The palate is initially soft and round with primary fruits of blackberry, plum, red cherries and pomegranate with some chocolaty spicy notes in the background.

Chateau 2005 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau 2005

€75.00

(100,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Dominant in the nose with a scent of Darjeeling, rose hip, plum genes, even slightly concentrated morel. Sweet and round on the palate with a lively acidity and a taste of dark fruits, musk, iron and ripe sour cherries.

Chateau 1998 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 1998

€42.80

(57,07 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Fruity nose with a scent of red forest fruits, strawberries, cherries and ripe plums accompanied by light sand, leather and integrated wood aromas. Mature, melting and fresh on the palate with a fruity taste of Darjeeling, coffee beans, Cuban tobacco.

Chateau 2002 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2002

€38.50

(51,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A deep blood red colour with a smoky, spicy nose embracing fruity and spicy aromas of black fruits, toast, dark chocolate and cigars. Well-structured on the palate with aromas of black and red fruits such as cherries, blackcurrants and prunes undermined by notes of dark chocolate and fresh tea leaves. The finish is long and fine with silky tannins.

Chateau 2007 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau 2007

€65.00

(86,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Ripe in the nose with aromas of ripe red forest fruits, strawberries, cherries and plums undelined by light hints of sand, leather, oiled wooden planks. Intense on the palate with aromas of red currant, coffee beans and sweet tobacco from Cuba.

Chateau 2001 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2001

€38.90

(51,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Spicy and fruity on the nose with a harmonic scent of plums and rose hips. Full-bodied and round on the palate with flavors of red cherries, dark chocolate, olives and figs. The acidity is is well-integrated.

Chateau 2003 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2003

€75.00

(100,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Elegant and aromatic on the palate with a scent of red fruits, cranberries and cherries. Well-balanced, ripe and fruity on the palate with spicy aromas of baked fruits, plums, figs and dates.

Chateau 2008 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2008

€59.50

(79,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Intense aromas of ripe blackberries, blueberries, plums and cherries in the nose. Full-bodied on the palate with aromas of berries and dark fruits. Well-balance - the youthful tannins are well integrated. The finish is ruity, spicy, exotic and masculine. An elegant wine with a lot of potential.

Chateau 2004 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau 2004

€49.50

(66,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Spicy and intense on the nose with aromas of ripe fruit, cinnamon, leather, figs and plums. Full-bodied on the palate with a pomegranate flavour, baked cherries, Christmas spices, black and red fruits.

Chateau 2000 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2000

€49.50

(66,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Complex and spicy nose with a scent of figs, plums, leather, black tea, tobacco, black olives and earth. Full-bodied and lively on the palate with a taste of ripe black cherries, figs, cocoa and olives.

Comte de M 2008 of Chateau Kefraya from the Lebanon

Comte de M 2008

€39.90

(53,20 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A dark cherry colour. This dry, full-bodied and fruity wine has complex and intense aromas of vanilla, cooked fruits, cacao, tabacco and wood on the nose. The palate of this wine is pure, harmonic,well-belanced and round with aromas combining fruits, coffee and spices. The wines refreshing acidity, fleshy tannins, and broad texture precede a long finish.

Comte de M 2009 of Chateau Kefraya from the Lebanon

Comte de M 2009

€69.00

(92,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A dark cherry colour. This dry, full-bodied and fruity wine has complex and intense aromas of vanilla, cooked fruits, cacao, tabacco and wood on the nose. The palate of this wine is pure, harmonic,well-belanced and round with aromas combining fruits, coffee and spices. The wines refreshing acidity, fleshy tannins, and broad texture precede a long finish.

Comte de M 2013 of Chateau Kefraya from the Lebanon

Comte de M 2013

€44.90

(59,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A dark cherry colour. This dry, full-bodied and fruity wine has complex and intense aromas of vanilla, cooked fruits, cacao, tabacco and wood on the nose. The palate of this wine is pure, harmonic,well-belanced and round with aromas combining fruits, coffee and spices. The wines refreshing acidity, fleshy tannins, and broad texture precede a long finish.

copy of Chateau 1998 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 1999

€41.80

(55,73 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Fruity nose with a scent of red forest fruits, strawberries, cherries and ripe plums accompanied by light sand, leather and integrated wood aromas. Mature, melting and fresh on the palate with a fruity taste of Darjeeling, coffee beans, Cuban tobacco.

Chateau 2011 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2011

€35.00

(46,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

An elegant wine with a firm bite and gripping ripe tannins. Fruity and balsamic in the nose with a scent of cherries and red fruits. Fiery on the palate with delicate aromas of dark fruits.

Filtern nach

Marke

Marke

Preis

Preis

-

Jahrgang

Jahrgang

Rebsorte

Rebsorte

Wiederverkäufer

Carignan

Carignan

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2009

44,50 €
59,33 € pro Liter

Ein kräftiger und charmanter Wein mit einem eleganten Duft nach roten Beeren und Pflaumen. Intensive am Gaumen mit Aromen von roten und schwarzen Früchte, Feigen, Zimt und gut-integrierten Tannine. Der Abgang ist elegant und lang.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2006

45,00 €
60,00 € pro Liter

Kraftvoll und konzentriert in der Nase mit einem Duft nach dunklen Früchten. Vielseitig am Gaumen mit einem Geschmack nach Waldfrüchten, Kaffee, Kakao, reifen Pflaumen, Kirschen, Pfeffer und weihnachtlichen Gewürzen.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2005

49,50 €
60,00 € pro Liter

Dominant in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Darjeeling, Hagebutte, Zwetschgene, auch etwas konzentrierte Schattenmorelle. Süß und rund am Gaumen mit einer lebendigen Säure und einem Geschmack nach dunklen Früchten, Moschus, Eisen und reife Sauerkirschen.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 1998

42,80 €
57,07 € pro Liter

Fruchtig in der Nase mit eine Duft nach roten Waldfrüchten, Erdbeeren, Kirschen und reifen Pflaumen untermalt von hellem Sand, Leder und integrierten Holzaromen. Reif, schmelzig und frisch am Gaumen mit fruchtigem Geschmack nach Darjeeling, Kaffeebohnen, kubanischer Tabak.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2002

38,50 €
51,33 € pro Liter

Eine tiefe blutrote Farbe mit einer rauchigen, würzigen Nase von schwarzen Früchten, Toastbrot, dunkler Schokolade und Zigarrenbox - ein beeindruckendes Bouquet von Früchten und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen gut strukturiert, voll von schwarzen und roten Früchten wie Kirschen, schwarzen Johannisbeeren und Trockenpflaumen mit einer Note von dunkler Schokolade und frischen Teeblätern. Der Nachklang ist lang und fein mit seidigen Tanninen.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2007

44,50 €
50,67 € pro Liter

Reif in der Nase mit Aromen reifen roten Waldfrucht, Erdbeeren, Kirschen und Pflaumen untermahlt von hellem Sand, feinstem Leder, geölten Holzdielen. Intensiv am Gaumen mit Aromen von feinsten roten Johannisbeern, Kaffebohnen, süßer Tabak aus Kuba.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2001

38,90 €
48,00 € pro Liter

Würzig und fruchtig in der Nase mit einem harmonischen Duft nach Pflaumen und Hagebutten. Am Gaumen vollmundig und rund mit Noten von roten Kirschen, dunkler Schokolade, Oliven und Feigen. Das Säurepolster ist gut integriert.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2003

49,50 €
48,00 € pro Liter

Elegant und aromatisch am Gaumen mit einem Duft nach roten Früchten, Preiselbeeren und Kirschen. Gut-ausgeglichen, reif und fruchtig am Gaumen mit würzigen Aromen von gebackenen Früchten, Zwetschgen, Feigen und Datteln.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2008

44,50 €
50,67 € pro Liter

Intensive Aromen nach reifen Brombeeren, Heidelbeeren, Pflaumen und Kirschen. Mundfüllende Beerenfrucht. Sehr gute Balance - die jugendlichen Tannine sind gut in den Alkohol eingebunden. Fruchtbetont, exotisch und maskulin mit würzigem Abgang. Eleganter Wein mit viel Potential.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2004

42,10 €
56,13 € pro Liter

Würzig und Intensiv in der Nase mit Aromen von reifen Früchten, Zimt, Leder, Feigen und Pflaumen. Vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem Gaschmack nachh Granatapfel, gebackenen Kirschen, Weihnachtsgewürze, schwarzen und rotern Früchten.

Chateau Musar 2009 Rot 0,75

Chateau 2000

49,50 €
66,00 € pro Liter

Komplex und würzig in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Feigen, Zwetschgen, Leder, Scharztee, Tabak, schwarzen Oliven und Erde. Vollmundig und lebendig am Gaumen mit einem Geschmack nach reifen Schwarzkirschen, Feigen, Kakao und Oliven

Comte de M 2008 Rot 0,75 - Kefraya

Comte de M 2008

39,90 €
53,20 € pro Liter

Farbe von dunkler Kirsche mit rubinroten Reflexen. In der Nase von guter Intensität mit Nuancen von Vanille, eingekochten Früchten, dezentem Holz und Kakao sowie Röstaromen, Leder, Zigarre und kalten Tabak. Am Gaumen unverfälscht, komplex, vollendet, sehr ausgewogen und harmonisch. Die Tannine sind seidig und gut eingebunden. Gut ausgewogene Holznoten.

Comte de M 2008 Rot 0,75 - Kefraya

Comte de M 2009

69,00 €
92,00 € pro Liter

Farbe von dunkler Kirsche mit rubinroten Reflexen. In der Nase von guter Intensität mit Nuancen von Vanille, eingekochten Früchten, dezentem Holz und Kakao sowie Röstaromen, Leder, Zigarre und kalten Tabak. Am Gaumen unverfälscht, komplex, vollendet, sehr ausgewogen und harmonisch. Die Tannine sind seidig und gut eingebunden. Gut ausgewogene Holznoten.

Comte de M 2008 Rot 0,75 - Kefraya

Comte de M 2013

44,90 €
59,87 € pro Liter

Farbe von dunkler Kirsche mit rubinroten Reflexen. In der Nase von guter Intensität mit Nuancen von Vanille, eingekochten Früchten, dezentem Holz und Kakao sowie Röstaromen, Leder, Zigarre und kalten Tabak. Am Gaumen unverfälscht, komplex, vollendet, sehr ausgewogen und harmonisch. Die Tannine sind seidig und gut eingebunden. Gut ausgewogene Holznoten.

Chateau Musar 1999 Rot 0,75

Chateau 1999

41,80 €
55,73 € pro Liter

Ein eleganter Wein. Frisch und impulsiv in der Nase mit Aromen nach reifen und roten Früchten. Vollmundig, kräftig und vielseitig am Gaumen mit einem eisigen Geschmack nach roten Früchten, Kaffee, Tabak, Kirschen und einem Hauch von Vanille, welche im Abgang durch ein gut-integriertes Säurepolster abgerundet werden.