Filter By

Brand

Brand

Price

Price

-

Vintage

Vintage

grape variety

grape variety

Maturation duration

Maturation duration

Maturation

Maturation

Wiederverkäufer

Obeideh

Obeideh

Obeideh 2014 of Domaine Wardy from the Lebanon

Obeideh 2014

€29.50

(39,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Pale yellow color with a green hue. Great Minerals in the nose with a scent of buxus and lemon. Fresh and harmoniuous on the palate well-balanced hints of brioche, which later turn into subtle smokes notes in the finish.

Obeidy 2013 of Chateau Saint Thomas from the Lebanon
  • On sale!

Obeidy 2013

€12.60 -30% €8.82

(11,76 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Very light color. Citrus fruits with mineral floral notes in nose with hint of sweet spices and white peach aromas. Refreshing, well balanced acidity with citrus notes in the ends. This wine was part of the lebanese mosaic project, which was developed to preserve indigenous grapes.

Blanc 2016 of Massaya from the Lebanon

Blanc 2016

€19.90

(26,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Fresh amd tropical in the nose with an exotic scent of fresh grapes, blossoms (lime, currant), pinapple and lemon syrup. Intensive and full-bodied on the palate with a smnooth and round taste of juicy lemons, lychee and a hint of ripe bananas.

Filtern nach

Marke

Marke

Preis

Preis

-

Jahrgang

Jahrgang

Rebsorte

Rebsorte

Ausbaudauer

Ausbaudauer

Ausbauart

Ausbauart

Wiederverkäufer

Obeideh

Obeideh

Obeideh 2014 Weiss 0,75L - Domaine Wardy

Obeideh 2014

29,50 €

(39,33 € pro Liter)

Blasse, gelbe Farbe mit einem grünen Mantel. Mineralisch in der Nase mit eine duft nach Limetten und Buchsbäumen. Frish und harmonisch am Gaumen mit einem eindurcksvollen Hauch Brioche, welcher im Abgang durch eine angenehme rauchiche Note abgeklongen wird.  

Obeidy 2013 Weiss 0,75L - Clos St. Thomas
  • Sale!

Obeidy 2013

12,60 € -30% 8,82 €

(11,76 € pro Liter)

Dieser Wein hat eine sehr helle Farbe. In der Nase ein sowohl minarilischer als auch blumiger Duft mit Nuancen von Pfirsich und süßen Gewürzen. Ein sehr erfrischender Wein, der im Abgang ein angenehmes Aroma von Zitrusfrüchten entwickelt.

Blanc 2016 Weiss 0,75L - Massaya

Blanc 2017

19,50 €

(26,00 € pro Liter)

Helles Gelb mit leicht grünlichen Reflektionen. Frisch und tropisch in der Nase mit einem exotischen Duft nach frischen Trauben, Blüten (Linden, Johannisbeere), Ananas und Zitronsirup. Intensiv am Gaumen entwickelt diese Wein ein geschmeidiger und vollmundiger Geschmack nach saftigen Zitronen, Litschi miz einem Hauch von reifen Bananen.