List of products by brand Chateau Nakad

Winery Nakad from Lebanon

Winery Nakad from Lebanon
The winery of the Nakad family is one of the oldest of Lebanon and has been producing one of the most famous araks of the Orient. The history of the Château Nakad winery is first and foremost that of an old family. They have been planing vines for three generations in Bekaa valley and have combined passion and care into their soil, vines and grapes.
Joseph Nakad's wine quickly gained an outstanding reputation among French soldiers in 1923, during the mandate period in Lebanon. Thhere was a great demand for lively and fresh wines.
Family Nakad during french mandate
Joseph Makad from Lebanon
Later Joseph's son Salim took over his business, founded Château Nakad and established it as one of the most important wineries of Lebanon.
Today, Joseph's grandchildren continue the winemaking tradition and are guided by his father Salim. All of them are committed to consolidating the family company's brand both in Lebanon and on the international wine market.
Family of Chateau Nakad from Lebanon
Vineyards of Chateau Nakad from Lebanon
The winery is located near the villages of Jdita and Chtaura in the Bekaa Valley where the most fertile land in the region can be found. Ruins show us that wine was pressed here thousands of years ago during the Bronze Age .
The Nakad family currently produces red, rosé and white wines as well as a dessert wine. The estate also produces the traditional Lebanese aniseed schnapps Arak As-Samir. The latest product from Château Nakad is the handmade orange liqueur Afandello.
Production of Chateau Nakad from Lebanon
Amphores of Chateau Nakad from Lebanon
Grapes of Chateau Nakad from Lebanon
Grapes of Chateau Nakad from Lebanon
Instruction of Chateau Nakad from Lebanon

Chateau des Coteaux 2005

€99.00

(132,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This wine is a perfect blend of the terroir, the vine, the barrels and the winemaker. A very dense deep red colour. A sweet scent of oriental spices with aromt of cooked dark fruits, cherries and plums on the nose. Full-bodied, intense and exquisitly spicy on the palate with a well-balanced aroma of bitter chocolate and dark fruits. The finish is cremy, juicy and long.

Artikelliste nach Marke Chateau Nakad

Weingut Chateau Nakad aus dem Libanon

Weingut Nakad aus dem Libanon
Das Weingut von Familie Nakad ist einer der ältesten WInzer des Libanons und produziert seit Jahren einer der bekanntesten Araksorten des Orients. Die Geschichte des Weingutes Château Nakad ist in erster Linie die einer Familie. Seit drei Generationen verbinden die Winzerfamilie aus der Bekaa-Ebene Leidenschaft und Sorgfalt in der Pflege des Terrains, der Reben und Trauben.
Im Jahr 1923, während der Mandatszeit im Libanon, erlangte der Wein von Joseph Nakad schnell einen herausragenden Ruf unter den französischen Soldaten und es entstand eine große Nachfrage nach den lebendig-frischen Jahrgängen des Weingutes.
Familie Nakad waerend der Mandatszeit
Joseph Makad aus dem Libanon
Daraufhin übernahm Josephs Sohn Salim die Geschäfte, gründete Château Nakad und etablierte es als eines der wichtigsten Weingüter im Libanon.
Heute führen die Enkelkinder Josephs unter Leitung des Vaters Salim die Winzertradition fort und kümmern sich darum, die Marke des Familienunternehmens sowohl im Libanon als auch auf dem internationalen Weinmarkt zu festigen.
Enkelkinder von Joseph Nakad
Weinfelder von Chateau Nakad aus dem Libanon
Das Weingut Château Nakad liegt in der Nähe der Ortschaften Jdita und Chtaura im Bekaa-Tal, wo die fruchtbarsten Ackerböden der Region zu finden sind. Ruinen aus der Bronzezeit zeigen, dass am gleichen Ort bereits vor Jahrtausenden Wein gekeltert wurde.
Die Familie Nakad produziert derzeit Rot-, Rosé- und Weißwein sowie einen Dessertwein. Auf dem Weingut wird außerdem der traditionelle libanesische Anisschnaps Arak As-Samir hergestellt. Jüngstes Produkt von Château Nakad ist der handgemachte Orangenliqueur Afandello.
Produktion von Chateau Nakad
Amphoren von Chateau Nakad aus dem Libanon
Fermentierung von Chateau Nakad aus dem Libanon
Trauben von Chateau Nakad aus dem Libanon
Einweisung von Chateau Nakad aus dem Libanon

Chateau Nakad  Chateau des Coteaux 2005 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau des Coteaux 2005

99,00 €

(132,00 € pro Liter)

Dichte tiefrote Farbe. In der Nase entsteht ein süßlicher Duft nach orientalischen Gewürzen, eingekochten schwarzen Beeren und eingelegten Kirschen mit Zwetschgentönen. Am Gaumen volmundig, kraftvoll und saftig mit einem Geschmack nach Bitterschokolade, schwarzen Früchten gemischt mit einer süßlichen Würze und einem mürben Taninepolster. Der Abgang ist lang und cremig.