Filter By

Price

Price

-

Color

Color

Vintage

Vintage

grape variety

grape variety

Maturation duration

Maturation duration

Maturation

Maturation

Caracterwines

Chateau Ksara

Chateau 2008 of Chateau Ksara from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau Ksara 2008

€30.25

Ruby red colour. This charming wine has an woody scent of plums, haws and dried fruits with hints of soil and tabacco in the nose. Round, herbal and well-balanced on the palate with spicy aromas of plums, currants and cedars wood.

Reserve du Couvent 2013 of Chateau Ksara from the Lebanon

Reserve du Couvent 2018

€8.32

(13,20 € pro Liter)

This well-balanced wine with a ruby-red colour reveals finesse and elegance with its intensive woody mint and vanilla aroma in the nose. Supple, pure and round tannins on the palate, which turn into an long-enduring, full-bodied finish.

Sunset 2017 of Chateau Ksara from the Lebanon

Sunset 2017

€8.24

(13,07 € pro Liter)

A powerful and robust rosè wine with an salmon pink colour. Fruity with hints of ripe strawberries in the nose and round with a spicy and fresh aroma of red berries in the mouth. The finish has a long and vivid taste.

Blanc de Blancs 2017 of Chateau Ksara from the Lebanon

Blanc de Blancs 2020

€8.32

(13,20 € pro Liter)

An ideal summer wine with a golden glittering robe. Fruity, harmonious and spicy with a bouquet of mangos, pineapple and citrus in the nose. Fruity and herbal on the palate with a well-balanced hint of wood and herbs.

Filtern nach

Preis

Preis

-

Farbe

Farbe

Jahrgang

Jahrgang

Rebsorte

Rebsorte

Ausbaudauer

Ausbaudauer

Wiederverkäufer

Chateau Ksara

Chateau Ksara

Chateau 2008 Rot 0,75L - Chateau Ksara

Chateau Ksara 2008

26,90 €
35,87 € pro Liter

Tiefe rubinrote Farbe. In der Nase ein holziger Duft nach Pflaumen, Hagebutten und getrockneten Früchten mit einem Hauch von Tabak und Erde. Vollmundig am Gaumen mit würzigem Aroma von Pflaumen, Johannisbeeren und Zedernholz. 

Reserve du Couvent 2013 Rot 0,75L - Chateau Ksara

Reserve du Couvent 2009

9,90 €
13,20 € pro Liter

Dunkle rubinroten Farbe. Duftend und fruchtig in der Nase mit Aromen von reifen roten Beerenfrüchten, Lorbeer, Minze und Vanille. Am Gaumen geschmeidig, würzig und gut-ausbalancierter mit weicher Tannine, guter Länge und Ausdauer. 

Sunset 2015 Rose 0,75L - Chateau Ksara
In den Warenkorb

Sunset 2017

8,90 €
11,87 € pro Liter

Fruchtig und frisch. Dieser Wein besticht mit seinem Duft nach reifen Erdbeeren und überrascht den Gaumen mit seiner würzigen roten Beerennote und einem langen lebhaften Abgang.

Blanc de Blancs 2015 Weiss 0,75L - Chateau Ksara
In den Warenkorb

Blanc de Blancs 2017

9,90 €
13,20 € pro Liter

Leuchtende Gelbfarbe. In der Nase fruchtig, würzig und intensiv mit einem harmonierendem Bouquet von Mango, Ananas und Zitrusfrüchten. Am Gaumen trocken und fruchtbetont mit einer ausgeglichenen Kräuter- und Holznote.

Cuvee du III Millenaire 2008 Rot 0,75L - Chateau Ksara

Cuvee du III Millenaire 2008

44,50 €
59,33 € pro Liter

Kräftige purpurote Farbe. Ein Duft von reifen Früchten mit einer beeindruckenden Holz- und Venillenote. Am Gaumen ein explosiver und würziger Geschmack nach schwarzern Johannesbeeren mit einer Nuance von Süßholz.