Musar Jeune 2018 Rose 0,75L - Chateau Musar of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
Musar Jeune 2018 Rose 0,75L - Chateau Musar of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Jeune Rose 2019

Chateau Musar

€13.36

(21.20 € pro Liter)

A bright salmon pink color. On the nose an intense and fruity bouquet, marked with aromas of peaches and pears. On the palate flavors of quince, apples and Seville orange marmalade with a smooth tannin. The finish develops impressions of cranberries with a balanced acidity. a very accessible wine from Chateau Musar

Quantity

  • Free Shipping on an order within Germany of 12 bottles or a minimum order value of €85,00. Free Shipping on an order within Germany of 12 bottles or a minimum order value of €85,00.
  • Deliveries in Germany within 2 working days for orders received before 2 pm. Deliveries in Germany within 2 working days for orders received before 2 pm.
  • We are glad to help you with the selection of your wines and the order process. We are glad to help you with the selection of your wines and the order process.

Jeune Rose is a both fruity and light summer wine from Lebanon with a bright salmon pink color. Initially, this Lebanese wine develops an impulsive bouquet of red fruits. Accordingly, the nose then senses intense aromas of peaches, strawberries, raspberries and a hint of pears. Furthermore, this wine is soft and accessible on the palate. There, the acidity merges with the fruit, making the wine a seductive drinking companion. In this regard, nuances of quince, apples and Seville orange marmalade fill the overall taste of this Libanese wine from Chateau Musar. Moreover, it reveals all this with a really soft tannin. And last but not least, the long and fresh finish ends the adventure with impressions of cranberries and a balanced acidity.



CM130
24 Items

Data sheet

grape variety
Cinsault Grenache Noir, Mourvèdre
Color
Rosé
Vintage
2019
Alcohol
13,5
Stylistics
intensive, dry, fruity
Aromas
cranberries, peach, pear, apple, quince
Country
Lebanon
Cultivation areas
Bekaa-Ebene, Zahle
Cultivation
limestone, silty soil, 900 meters above sea level
Maturation
cement tank
Content
0,75 liter
Food match
shellfish, noodle dishes, appetizers
General note
contains sulfites

Jeune Rose is a both fruity and light summer wine from Lebanon with a bright salmon pink color. Initially, this Lebanese wine develops an impulsive bouquet of red fruits. Accordingly, the nose then senses intense aromas of peaches, strawberries, raspberries and a hint of pears. Furthermore, this wine is soft and accessible on the palate. There, the acidity merges with the fruit, making the wine a seductive drinking companion. In this regard, nuances of quince, apples and Seville orange marmalade fill the overall taste of this Libanese wine from Chateau Musar. Moreover, it reveals all this with a really soft tannin. And last but not least, the long and fresh finish ends the adventure with impressions of cranberries and a balanced acidity.

16 other products in the same category:

Chateau 2011 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2011

€66.39

(105,33 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

An elegant wine with a firm bite and gripping ripe tannins. Fruity and balsamic in the nose with a scent of cherries and red fruits. Fiery on the palate with delicate aromas of dark fruits. 

Chateau 2002 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2002

€50.00

(79,33 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

A deep blood red colour with a smoky, spicy nose embracing fruity and spicy aromas of black fruits, toast, dark chocolate and cigars. Well-structured on the palate with aromas of black and red fruits such as cherries, blackcurrants and prunes undermined by notes of dark chocolate and fresh tea leaves. The finish is long and fine with silky tannins.

Chateau 1998 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau 1998

€35.29

(56,00 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Fruity nose with a scent of red forest fruits, strawberries, cherries and ripe plums accompanied by light sand, leather and integrated wood aromas. Mature, melting and fresh on the palate with a fruity taste of Darjeeling, coffee beans, Cuban tobacco.

copy of Chateau 1998 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau 1999

€33.19

(52,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Fruity nose with a scent of red forest fruits, strawberries, cherries and ripe plums accompanied by light sand, leather and integrated wood aromas. Mature, melting and fresh on the palate with a fruity taste of Darjeeling, coffee beans, Cuban tobacco.

Chateau 2007 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2007

€54.62

(86,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Ripe in the nose with aromas of ripe red forest fruits, strawberries, cherries and plums undelined by light hints of sand, leather, oiled wooden planks. Intense on the palate with aromas of red currant, coffee beans and sweet tobacco from Cuba.

Aana 2015 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Aana 2016

€18.49

(29,33 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

This captivating and fresh red wine has a light red colour. Fruity and impulsive in the nose with a harmonious scent of sour cherries, dark chocolate and red fruits. Spicy, fruity and surprisingly velvety on the palate with a sweetish aroma of dark fruits, a well-integrated tannin and a harmonious acidity. 

Chateau 1998 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 1997

€58.61

(93,00 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Fruity nose with a scent of red forest fruits, strawberries, cherries and ripe plums accompanied by light sand, leather and integrated wood aromas. Mature, melting and fresh on the palate with a fruity taste of Darjeeling, coffee beans, Cuban tobacco.

Jeune Red 2016 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Jeune Red 2017

€13.36

(21,20 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

A bright violet colour with a nose of blueberries, violets, red cherries and red berry fruits. The palate is very fresh and fruity with blueberries, blackcurrants and red plums. This very balanced wine with its fruit concentration, soft tannins and long, warm finish, is best enjoyed in its youth.

Chateau 2008 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2008

€54.62

(86,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Intense aromas of ripe blackberries, blueberries, plums and cherries in the nose. Full-bodied on the palate with aromas of berries and dark fruits. Well-balance - the youthful tannins are well integrated. The finish is ruity, spicy, exotic and masculine. An elegant wine with a lot of potential.

Chateau 2004 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2004

€54.62

(86,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Spicy and intense on the nose with aromas of ripe fruit, cinnamon, leather, figs and plums. Full-bodied on the palate with a pomegranate flavour, baked cherries, Christmas spices, black and red fruits.

Chateau Musar 2009 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2010

€29.41

(46,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

This exotic and elegant white wine has a beautiful dark golden colour. Impulsive and fruity in the nose with a charming scent of tropical fruits (pineapple and bananas), buttery toast and a hint of honey. Ripe, well-structured and full-bodied on the palate with an round taste of yellow fruits (such as quinces and apricots), dried fruits and almonds underlined by a harmonious hint of oak and harmonies acidity.

Chateau Musar 2007 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau Musar 2007

€30.17

(47,87 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

This exotic and elegant white wine has a beautiful dark golden colour. Impulsive and fruity in the nose with a charming scent of tropical fruits (pineapple and bananas), buttery toast and a hint of honey. Ripe, well-structured and full-bodied on the palate with an round taste of yellow fruits (such as quinces and apricots), dried fruits and almonds underlined by a harmonious hint of oak and harmonies acidity.

Chateau 2001 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2001

€58.40

(92,66 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Spicy and fruity on the nose with a harmonic scent of plums and rose hips. Full-bodied and round on the palate with flavors of red cherries, dark chocolate, olives and figs. The acidity is is well-integrated.

Jeune White 2018 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Jeune White 2019

€13.36

(21,20 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Pale lemon in colour with fruity and herby aromas – of apricots, white peaches, pears, honeysuckle and elderflower. The grapes were very fragrant and vibrant in 2013 which has resulted in an aromatic wine with a hint of nuttiness on the rich, textured palate with gentle acidity and a peachy finish.

Chateau Musar 2007 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2003

€39.41

(62,53 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

This exotic and elegant white wine has a beautiful dark golden colour. Impulsive and fruity in the nose with a charming scent of tropical fruits (pineapple and bananas), buttery toast and a hint of honey. Ripe, well-structured and full-bodied on the palate with an round taste of yellow fruits (such as quinces and apricots), dried fruits and almonds underlined by a harmonious hint of oak and harmonies acidity.

Chateau 2006 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Chateau 2006

€54.62

(86,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

This year was a good year for the Cinsault which is showing impressive aromas of blueberries, ripe blackberries, cherries and plum fruitcake. The palate is initially soft and round with primary fruits of blackberry, plum, red cherries and pomegranate with some chocolaty spicy notes in the background.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Obeidy 2013 of Chateau Saint Thomas from the Lebanon
  • Sold
  • On sale!
Add to cart

Obeidy 2013

€13.45 -30% €9.41

(14,93 € pro Liter)

(14,93 € pro Liter)

Very light color. Citrus fruits with mineral floral notes in nose with hint of sweet spices and white peach aromas. Refreshing, well balanced acidity with citrus notes in the ends. This wine was part of the lebanese mosaic project, which was developed to preserve indigenous grapes.

Domaine Larroque 2015 of Beni M'Tir from Morocco
  • Sold
  • On sale!
Add to cart

Domaine Larroque 2015

€8.40 -10% €7.56

(12,00 € pro Liter)

(11,99 € pro Liter)

Very beautiful nose, perfumed and very fine, with aromas of slightly acid and peppered cherry, with nuances of patchouli, as well as some light tobacco which is added after a brief stay in the glass. The mouth is still compact with tight and very fine tannins. The body is elegant and virile, with flavors of ripe cherry, accompanied with a subtle mineral side.

Arak Fakra XO

€49.58

(nan € pro Liter)

Arak Fakra XO is a ver special unique Lebanese Arak. Especially since not every Arak of Lebanon matures seven years in clay jars. Furthermore, the winery prefers a very strict selection of grapes and high quality aniseed. And at last the Schnapps matures in freshly baked clay jars from Beit-Chabab until it maturity. This enables the development of  an incomparable taste. This arak Fakra is also one of the best known Lebanese arak varieties outside of Lebanon.

Grande Reserve 2009 of Ixsir from the Lebanon

Grande Reserve Red 2009

€49.58

(78,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Rich in minerals and saturated with Mediterranean character, this wine unleashes exuberant aromas of mature fruits and spices. Its concentrated taste enrobed in a fine texture gives it an attractive liveliness, while its rich and mellow yet always - complex palate lasts until the final touch of fruit.

Les Breteches Rouge 2017 of Chateau Kefraya from the Lebanon

Les Breteches Rouge 2017

€10.84

(17,20 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Ruby color. Clear and intense aromas of coocked fruits, spices, wild berries and cherry in the nose. The palate is fresh, vivid and full-bodied with aromas of dark fruits (especially berries).

Cabernet Sauvignon 2015 of Latourba from the Lebanon

Cabernet Sauvignon 2015

€29.41

(46,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Intense red color. Fruity, well-balanced and harmonious in the nose with a scent of forest and berry fruits. Well-structured and complex on the palate with a taste of dark fruits, plums, cherries and a hint of cedar wood.

Pays Des Patriaches 2012 of Batroun Mountains from the Lebanon

Pays Des Patriaches 2012

€21.01

(33,33 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Deep intense color with ruby tints. The nose is a combination of cooked red fruits with overtones of strawberry jam, cloves, white pepper, leather and smoked meat. The attack is clean and round and the mouth then develops nicely ending with a clean and sharp finish with concentrated tannins and torrefaction flavors.

Arak Mtallat of The Three Brothers
  • Sold
Add to cart

Arak Mtallat

€24.79

(nan € pro Liter)

Arak Mtallat by The Three Brothers is a Lebanese arak with both style and taste. First of all, this variety is very popular among the Lebanese Youth. Especially because if its particularly soft, fresh and accessible taste. Accordingly, this brandy is also a trend among the arak from Lebanon. And like the other arak varieties, Arak Mtallat matures for two years in clay jugs after being triple distilled. A truly top amazing arak!

Obeideh 2014 of Domaine Wardy from the Lebanon

Obeideh 2014

€20.17

(32,00 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Pale yellow color with a green hue. Great Minerals in the nose with a scent of buxus and lemon. Fresh and harmoniuous on the palate well-balanced hints of brioche, which later turn into subtle smokes notes in the finish.

Arak As-Samir

€28.99

(46,00 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Arak As-Samir of Chateau Nakad is made from high quality grape alcohol. The winery is located in Jdita in the Bekaa Valley and is one of the oldest distilleries in the Orient. Like with all other arak green anis seed is fused with the alcohol during the last distillation. The arak then matures in clay jugs for two yeas in order to develop a particularly mild and fresh taste. An ideal companion to Lebanese mezze and Mediterranean dishes.

Chateau Kefraya  Myst Rosé 2016 of Chateau Kefraya from the Lebanon

Myst Rosé 2018

€13.45

(21,33 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Pastel pink with silver reflections. Fresh, exotic and intense on the nose with scents of red fruits, citrus, lychee, peach and red currant. This is followed by a complex bouquet of passion fruit and melons. Round, full-bodied and fresh on the palate with elegant aromas of exotic fruits, cherries, raspberries and blackcurrants.

Prestige 2009 of Batroun Mountains from the Lebanon

Prestige 2009

€41.18

(65,33 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Dark and intense color with purple tints, slightly opaque from the no fining and no filtration process. Nose from a ripe Cabernet Sauvignon, with overtones of prunes, blackberry jam, cherries in brandy, combined with aromas from the barrel aging such as coffee liquor, licorice and mocha. In the mouth, the clean attack is quickly followed by a nice roundness and concentrated velvety tannins.

Chateau Musar  Jeune Rose 2017 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
Chateau Musar  Jeune Rose 2017 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Jeune Rose 2019

Chateau Musar

13,36 €

0,63L (21,20 € pro Liter)

Eine helle lachsrosa Farbe. In der Nase ein intensives und fruchtiges Bouquet, gekennzeichnet mit Aromen von Pfirsichen und Birnen. Am Gaumen entfaltet sich ein Geschmack nach Quitten, Äpfeln und sevillanischer Orangen-Marmelade. Schließlich entwickeln sich im Abgang Eindrücke von Preiselbeeren mit ausgeglichener Säure und Frische.

Menge

  • Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab 12 Flaschen oder einem Bestellwert ab € 85,00. (Abzug spätestens im letzten Bestellschritt) Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab 12 Flaschen oder einem Bestellwert ab € 85,00. (Abzug spätestens im letzten Bestellschritt)
  • Lieferungen innerhalb von 2 Werktagen bei Bestelleingang bis 14 Uhr. Lieferungen innerhalb von 2 Werktagen bei Bestelleingang bis 14 Uhr.
  • Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl Ihrer Weine und der Bestellabwicklung. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl Ihrer Weine und der Bestellabwicklung.

Jeune Rose von Chateau Musar ist ein sowohl fruchtiger als auch leichter Sommerwein aus dem Libanon mit einer hellen lachsrosa Farbe. Zunächst entwickelt dieser libanesische Wein ein impulsives Bouquet von roten Früchten. Demnach ergreift die Nase intensive Aromen von Pfirsichen, Erdbeeren, Himbeeren und einem Hauch Birnen. Des Weiteren ist dieser Wein sanft und zugänglich am Gaumen. Denn dort verschmilzt die Säure mit der Frucht welches den Wein zu einem verführerischen Trinkgenossen machet. Diesbezüglich kommen dann noch Nuancen von Quitten, Äpfeln und sevillanischer Orangen-Marmelade zum Vorschein. Und zu guter Letzt ist beendet der lange und frische Abgang das Abenteuer mit Eindrücken von Preiselbeeren und einem ausgeglichenen Säuregehalt.



CM130
24 Artikel

Technische Daten

Rebsorte
Cinsault, Mourvèdre
Farbe
Rosé
Jahrgang
2019
Alkoholgehalt (Vol.%)
13,5%
Stilistik
intensiv, trocken, fruchtig
Aromen
Preiselbeeren, Pfirsich, Birne, Äpfel, Quitten
Land
Libanon
Anbaugebiet
Bekaa-Ebene, Zahle
Anbau
Kalkboden, Schluffboden, 900 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel
Ausbauart
Zementtank
Inhalt
0,75 Liter
Servierempfehlung
Schalentiere, Nudelgerichte, Vorspeisen
Allgemeiner Hinweis
Enthält Sulfite

Jeune Rose von Chateau Musar ist ein sowohl fruchtiger als auch leichter Sommerwein aus dem Libanon mit einer hellen lachsrosa Farbe. Zunächst entwickelt dieser libanesische Wein ein impulsives Bouquet von roten Früchten. Demnach ergreift die Nase intensive Aromen von Pfirsichen, Erdbeeren, Himbeeren und einem Hauch Birnen. Des Weiteren ist dieser Wein sanft und zugänglich am Gaumen. Denn dort verschmilzt die Säure mit der Frucht welches den Wein zu einem verführerischen Trinkgenossen machet. Diesbezüglich kommen dann noch Nuancen von Quitten, Äpfeln und sevillanischer Orangen-Marmelade zum Vorschein. Und zu guter Letzt ist beendet der lange und frische Abgang das Abenteuer mit Eindrücken von Preiselbeeren und einem ausgeglichenen Säuregehalt.

16 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie:

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2007 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2003

39,41 €

0,75L (62,53 € pro Liter)

0,63L (62,53 € pro Liter)

Intensiv und überraschend in der Nase mit eine impulsiven und tropischen Bouquet nach Ananas, Bananen, Toastbrot untermalt von einem Hauch Honig. Rund und vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem harmonischen Geschmack nach weißen und getrockneten Früchten. Ein wirklich besonderer Weisswien von Chateau Musar! Im Nachklang entwickelt der Chateau 2003 ein harmonierendes Eichenaroma und einem frischen Säurepolster abgerundet wird.

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2000 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2000

74,79 €

0,75L (118,67 € pro Liter)

0,63L (118,67 € pro Liter)

Komplex und würzig in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Feigen, Zwetschgen, Leder, Scharztee, Tabak, schwarzen Oliven und Erde. Vollmundig und lebendig am Gaumen mit einem Geschmack nach reifen Schwarzkirschen, Feigen, Kakao und Oliven

Chateau Musar  Jeune Weiss 2018 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Jeune Weiss 2020

13,36 €

0,75L (21,20 € pro Liter)

0,63L (21,20 € pro Liter)

Dieser natürliche Weißwein hat eine glänzend strohgelbe Farbe. In der Nase ein tropischer Duft nach Ananas, Lychee und weißer Pfirsich. Am Gaumen ist der Wein weich und entwickelt einen vollmundigen und konzentriert Geschmack von Birnen und Stachelbeerkuchen. Der Abgang ist lang und nachhaltig.

Chateau Musar  Chateau 1998 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Ausgetrunken
In den Warenkorb

Chateau 1998

35,29 €

0,75L (56,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (56,00 € pro Liter)

Fruchtig in der Nase mit eine Duft nach roten Waldfrüchten, Erdbeeren, Kirschen und reifen Pflaumen untermalt von hellem Sand, Leder und integrierten Holzaromen. Reif, schmelzig und frisch am Gaumen mit fruchtigem Geschmack nach Darjeeling, Kaffeebohnen, kubanischer Tabak.

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2008 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2008

66,81 €

0,75L (106,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (106,00 € pro Liter)

Intensive Aromen nach reifen Brombeeren, Heidelbeeren, Pflaumen und Kirschen. Mundfüllende Beerenfrucht. Sehr gute Balance - die jugendlichen Tannine sind gut in den Alkohol eingebunden. Fruchtbetont, exotisch und maskulin mit würzigem Abgang. Eleganter Wein mit viel Potential.

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2005 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2005

88,24 €

0,75L (140,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (140,00 € pro Liter)

Dominant in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Darjeeling, Hagebutte, Zwetschgene, auch etwas konzentrierte Schattenmorelle. Süß und rund am Gaumen mit einer lebendigen Säure und einem Geschmack nach dunklen Früchten, Moschus, Eisen und reife Sauerkirschen.

Chateau 2011

66,39 €

0,75L (105,33 € pro Liter)

0,63L (105,33 € pro Liter)

Ein eleganter Wein mit einem festen Biss und zupackenden reifen Gerbstoffen. Fruchtig und balsamische in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Kirschen und roten Früchten. Feurig am Gaumen mit delikaten Aromen von dunklen Früchte. 

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2002 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2002

66,81 €

0,75L (106,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (106,00 € pro Liter)

Eine tiefe blutrote Farbe mit einer rauchigen, würzigen Nase von schwarzen Früchten, Toastbrot, dunkler Schokolade und Zigarrenbox - ein beeindruckendes Bouquet von Früchten und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen gut strukturiert, voll von schwarzen und roten Früchten wie Kirschen, schwarzen Johannisbeeren und Trockenpflaumen mit einer Note von dunkler Schokolade und frischen Teeblätern. Der Nachklang ist lang und fein mit seidigen Tanninen.

Chateau Musar  Aana 2015 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Aana 2019

24,79 €

0,75L (39,33 € pro Liter)

0,63L (39,33 € pro Liter)

Dieser bestechende und frische Wein hat eine helle Rotfarbe. Fruchtig und impulsiv in der Nase mit einem impulsiven Duft nach Sauerkirschen, dunkler Schokolade und roten Früchten. Würzig, fruchtig und überraschend samtig am Gaumen mit einem süßlichen Aroma von dunklen Früchten, Krischen und roten Johannisbeeren. Der perfekte Einstieg in die Welt der Chateau Musar Weine.

Chateau 2014

66,81 €

0,75L (106,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (106,00 € pro Liter)

Ein eleganter Wein mit einem festen Biss und zupackenden reifen Gerbstoffen. Fruchtig und balsamische in der Nase mit einem Duft nach Kirschen und roten Früchten. Feurig am Gaumen mit delikaten Aromen von dunklen Früchte. 

Chateau Musar  Chateau 1997 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Ausgetrunken
In den Warenkorb

Chateau 1997

35,29 €

0,75L (56,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (56,00 € pro Liter)

Dieser exotische und elegante Weisswein hat einen schönen dunklen Goldton. Impulsiv und überraschend in der Nase mit eine markanten Duft nach tropischen Früchten (Ananas und Bananen), buttrigem Toastbrot untermalt von einem Hauch Honig. Reif, gut-strukturiert und vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem intensiven Geschmack nach gelben Früchten (wie Quitten und Aprikosen), getrockneten Früchten und Mandel, welcher im Abgang von einem harmonierenden Eichengeschmack und einem frischen Säurepolster abgerundet wird.

Chateau Musar  Jeune Rot 2016 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Jeune Rot 2019

13,36 €

0,75L (21,20 € pro Liter)

0,63L (21,20 € pro Liter)

Jeune Rot ist impulsiv und üppig in der Nase mit einem Duft nach schwarzen Johannisbeeren, roten Beeren, Kirschen, eingekochten Pflaumen, Heidelbeeren und einem Hauch von Veilchen. Intensiv, würzig und fruchtig am Gaumen mit charmanten Aromen von Zimt, Sauerkirschen, dunklen Früchten, Muskatnuss und winterlichen Gewürzen. Der Abgang ist samtig und langanhaltend.

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2004 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2004

69,33 €

0,75L (110,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (110,00 € pro Liter)

Würzig und Intensiv in der Nase mit Aromen von reifen Früchten, Zimt, Leder, Feigen und Pflaumen. Vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem Gaschmack nachh Granatapfel, gebackenen Kirschen, Weihnachtsgewürze, schwarzen und rotern Früchten.

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2009 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2009

73,53 €

0,75L (116,67 € pro Liter)

0,63L (116,67 € pro Liter)

Chateau Musar 2009 ist ein kräftiger und charmanter Wein mit einem eleganten Duft nach roten Beeren und Pflaumen. Intensive am Gaumen mit Aromen von roten und schwarzen Früchte, Feigen, Zimt und gut-integrierten Tannine. Der Abgang ist elegant und lang.

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2001 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2001

74,79 €

0,75L (118,66 € pro Liter)

0,63L (118,66 € pro Liter)

Würzig und fruchtig in der Nase mit einem harmonischen Duft nach Pflaumen und Hagebutten. Am Gaumen vollmundig und rund mit Noten von roten Kirschen, dunkler Schokolade, Oliven und Feigen. Das Säurepolster ist gut integriert.

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2003 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2003

71,43 €

0,75L (113,33 € pro Liter)

0,63L (113,33 € pro Liter)

Elegant und aromatisch am Gaumen mit einem Duft nach roten Früchten, Preiselbeeren und Kirschen. Gut-ausgeglichen, reif und fruchtig am Gaumen mit würzigen Aromen von gebackenen Früchten, Zwetschgen, Feigen und Datteln.

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Arak Mtallat of The Three Brothers

Arak Mtallat The Three Brothers

23,45 €

0,70L (39,86 € pro Liter)

0,59L (39,86 € pro Liter)

Arak Mtallat von The Three Brothers ist ein libanesischer Arak mit sowohl Stil als auch Geschmack. Zunächst wird diese Sorte sehr gerne unter den jugendlichen Landsleuten getrunken. Denn dessen Geschmack ist besonders sanft, frisch und zugänglich. Demnach auch ein Trend unter dem Arak aus dem Libanon. Wie auch die anderen Araksorten, reift der Arak Matallatzwei Jahre in Tonkrügen nachdem er dreifach destilliert wurde. Ein wirkliches Spitzenprodukt!

Batroun Mountains  Syrah 2010 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Syrah 2012

15,13 €

0,75L (24,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (24,00 € pro Liter)

Tiefe dunkelrote Farbe mit intensiven purpurnen Zügen. In der Nase entfaltet sich eine beeindruckende Komplexität von getrockneten Früchten, Gewürzen, Tabak und Karamell mit einer Nuance von geräuchertem Fleisch. Am Gaumen eine strukturierte Intensität die im Abgang durch den Geschmack von frischen Früchten und einem angenehmem Säuregehalt abgerundet wird.

Batroun Mountains  Pays Des Patriaches 2012 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Pays Des Patriaches 2012

21,01 €

0,75L (33,33 € pro Liter)

0,63L (33,33 € pro Liter)

In der Nase eine Kombination von gekochten roten Früchten mit einer überwiegenden Nuance von Erdbeermarmelade, Nelken, weißem Pfeffer, Leder und geräuchertem Fleisch. Der erste Eindruck ist sauber und rund und entwickelt im Gaumen einen angenehmen und scharfen Abgang mit gerösteten Aromen. Ein komplexer und kraftvoller Wein.

Rose Desir 2020

12,18 €

0,75L (19,33 € pro Liter)

0,63L (19,33 € pro Liter)

Rose Desir hat eine kräftiges Roséfarbe. Zunächst sind die Rebsorten sind Programm! Florale, würzige Noten prägen die Nase, kein typischer Rosé, sondern eher ein leichter Rotwein. Auch am Gaumen zeigen sich vor allem feinwürzige Aromen und rote Johannisbeeren. Ein passendes Säuregerüst sorgt für einen ausgewogenen Eindruck.

Chateau Aurora  Aurora 2008 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Aurora 2008

33,19 €

0,75L (52,67 € pro Liter)

0,63L (52,67 € pro Liter)

Dichte purpurrote Farbe. Vorzügliches Bouquet von schwarzen Früchten, Pflaumen, Erbeeren und Zimt mit feinen Butter- und Vanillenoten. Am Gaumen vollmundig und komplex mit einem langen und minzigen Abgang.

La Tognazza  Tapioco 2015 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Sale!

Tapioco 2018

13,03 €

0,75L (20,67 € pro Liter)

0,63L (20,67 € pro Liter)

Dieser exotische und fruchtige Wein hat eine glänzende Gelbfarbe. In der Nase ein blumiges und kräftiges Bouquet von reifen weißen Früchten. Frisch und gutausgeglichen am Gaumen mit einem angenehmen Geschmack nach Pfirsich und Bananen, welcher von einem würzigen Hauch Vanille untermalt wird.

Arak Fakra 0,70L

Arak Fakra Classic

22,69 €

0,75L (36,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (36,00 € pro Liter)

Arak Fakra Classic ist ein spezieller Arak, destilliert nach libanesischer Tradition mit einer strengen Auswahl an Trauben und hochwertigem Anis. Anschließend wird er in frisch gebackenen Tongefäßen von Beit-Chabab bis zur Reife gereift, was ihm einen unvergleichbaren Geschmack verleiht. Dieser Arak zählt auch zu den bekanntesten libanesischen Araksorten außerhalb des des Libanons.

Coteaux du Liban  Syrah bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Syrah 2014

15,97 €

0,75L (25,33 € pro Liter)

0,63L (25,33 € pro Liter)

Der klassisch produzierte Syrah entwickelt mit seiner purpurblauen Farbe einen harmonischen und langanhaltenden Duft von schwarzen Johannisbeeren, Brombeere Nelken kombiniert mit einem kräftigen Holzaroma der Ceder. Schmelzig und aromatisch am Gaumen mit einem impulsiven Geschmack nach dunklen Beeren, Pflaumen und Waldfrüchten untermalt von einem Hauch Vanille.

Chateau Musar  Chateau 2003 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chateau 2003

71,43 €

0,75L (113,33 € pro Liter)

0,63L (113,33 € pro Liter)

Elegant und aromatisch am Gaumen mit einem Duft nach roten Früchten, Preiselbeeren und Kirschen. Gut-ausgeglichen, reif und fruchtig am Gaumen mit würzigen Aromen von gebackenen Früchten, Zwetschgen, Feigen und Datteln.

Ixsir  Grande Reserve 2017 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Ausgetrunken
In den Warenkorb

Grande Reserve Weiss 2017

20,17 €

0,75L (32,00 € pro Liter)

0,63L (32,00 € pro Liter)

Das Auge wird verführt durch die klare goldene Farbe. In der Nase weine Explosion von weißen Blüten, Pfirsich und Zitrusfrüchten. Am Gaumen begeistert der Wein durch ein schönes Gleichgewicht zwischen Sanftheit und Lebendigkeit, das zu einem langen Finale mit klassischen Holznoten führt und ihm einen absolut unverwechselbaren Charakter gibt.

Batroun Mountains  Seven 2013 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Ausgetrunken
  • Sale!
In den Warenkorb

Seven 2013

14,29 € -35% 9,29 €

0,75L (14,73 € pro Liter)

0,63L (14,74 € pro Liter)

Der trockene Weißwein hat eine brillante hellgelbe Farbe mit einem Hauch von grün. Die Mischung aus sieben Trauben entwickelt eine hervorragende Komplexität mit einer Vielzahl von Aromen. An der Nase fruchtig, blumig und intensiv mit Duft von Pfirsichen, Guaven, Zitronen, Mangos, Stachelbeeren, Akazien und grünem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen ein frischer, mineralischer und fruchtiger Geschmack, der sich im Abgang mit Aromen von Zitrus und Kräutern abrundet.

Arak Brun 0,70L - Domaine des Tourelles
  • Sale!

Arak Brun Classic

23,53 €

0,75L (37,33 € pro Liter)

0,63L (37,33 € pro Liter)

Arak Brun Classic (0,7L) wird aus dem Alkohol der besten Trauben hergestellt und zählt dieser Arak zu den berühmtesten Araksorten der Welt. Er wird in dem hundert Jahre alten Keller des Weinguts Domaine des Tourelles gebrannt und wird traditionell in einer dreistufigen Destillation mit Anis verarbeitet. Wie schon seit Jahren ist und bleibt dieser Schnaps geschmacklich einzigartig. Eine wirkliche Ikone  unter den Libanesen!