Krasnostop 2014 of Château Tamagne from Russia
Krasnostop 2014 of Château Tamagne from Russia

Krasnostop 2014

Château Tamagne

€18.97

(30.09 € pro Liter)

Fruity and evolving on the nose with a scent of cranberry, plums, bitter-chocolate and red pepper. Charming, well-balanced and fruity on the palate with aromas of plums, blackberry, cloves and caramel underlined by a harmonious acidity.

Quantity

  • Free Shipping on an order within Germany of 12 bottles or a minimum order value of €85,00. Free Shipping on an order within Germany of 12 bottles or a minimum order value of €85,00.
  • Deliveries in Germany within 2 working days for orders received before 2 pm. Deliveries in Germany within 2 working days for orders received before 2 pm.
  • We are glad to help you with the selection of your wines and the order process. We are glad to help you with the selection of your wines and the order process.

Fruity and evolving on the nose with a scent of cranberry, plums, bitter-chocolate and red pepper. Charming, well-balanced and fruity on the palate with aromas of plums, blackberry, cloves and caramel underlined by a harmonious acidity.



TM110
10 Items

Data sheet

grape variety
Krasnostop
Color
Red
Vintage
2014
Alcohol
13
Stylistics
peppery, berrylike, fruity, charming, balanced
Aromas
cranberries, plums, bitter chocolate, pepper, caramel, blackberry, clove
Country
Russia
Cultivation areas
South Russia, Krasnodar
Maturation duration
12 month
Maturation
American barriques
Barrel occupation
First occupation
Content
0,75 liter
Food match
steak, veal fillet, carpaccio
General note
contains sulfites

Fruity and evolving on the nose with a scent of cranberry, plums, bitter-chocolate and red pepper. Charming, well-balanced and fruity on the palate with aromas of plums, blackberry, cloves and caramel underlined by a harmonious acidity.

3 other products in the same category:

Premium Rouge 2014 of Château Tamagne from Russia

Premium Rouge 2014

€18.97

(30,09 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Intense and fruity nose with aromas of black cherry, blackberry, baked plum, black currant, moist earth, crushed pepper, rose hip, iris and tested oak. Soft and full-bodied on the palate with a lively acidity, dominated by a taste of redcurrants, aronia, dark berries, ripe fruits and very delicate tannins. The finish is long, fruity and persistent.

Bubbly Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2014 of Château Tamagne from Russia

Bubbly Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2014

€18.97

(30,09 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Purple pink with a beautiful cranberry tone. Harmonious and fresh nose with a creamy scent of red berries. Full-bodied, charming and intense on the palate with a fine, fresh and filigree taste of white fruit.

Chardonnay 2014 of Château Tamagne from Russia

Chardonnay 2014

€18.97

(30,09 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Bright yellow colour. Intense but yet subtle on the nose with a floral scent of white fruits, quince and pomelo. Creamy and fresh on the palate with a subtle acidity and aromas of white currant, lime, honey and hints of oak. A great example of a untypical but great Chardonnay.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Pays Des Patriaches 2012 of Batroun Mountains from the Lebanon

Pays Des Patriaches 2012

€21.01

(nan € pro Liter)

Deep intense color with ruby tints. The nose is a combination of cooked red fruits with overtones of strawberry jam, cloves, white pepper, leather and smoked meat. The attack is clean and round and the mouth then develops nicely ending with a clean and sharp finish with concentrated tannins and torrefaction flavors.

Jars of Cana 2010 of Chateau Cana from the Lebanon

Jars of Cana 2010

€16.39

(26,00 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

An intensive and robust wine with a deep purple-red color. Fruity in the nose with hints of resins and vanilla. Full-bodied and round on the palate with harmonizing aromas of strawberry, green pepper, violets and well-integrated tannins. The finish is long and full of flavour.

Aurora 2011 of Chateau Aurora from the Lebanon

Aurora 2011

€33.19

(52,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

This wine has a dense purple colour. Exquisite aromas of black fruits, plums, straberries, cinnamon, vanilla and butter in the nose. Complex and full-bodied on the palate with a long minty finish

L'Excellence de Bonassia 2015 of Beni M'Tir from Morocco
  • Sold
Add to cart

L'Excellence de Bonassia 2015

€9.24

(14,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Very beautiful nose, perfumed and very fine, with aromas of slightly acid and peppered cherry, with nuances of patchouli, as well as some light tobacco which is added after a brief stay in the glass. The mouth is still compact with tight and very fine tannins. The body is elegant and virile, with flavors of ripe cherry, accompanied with a subtle mineral side.

Red Blend 2013 of Selendi from Turkey
  • Sold
Add to cart

Red Blend 2013

€25.13

(39,87 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Intense ruby red color. An embracing scent of black pepper and clove in the nose with subtle hints of plum and dark ripe fruits. The palate is full-bodied and well-balanced with a long-enduring flavor of dark fruits and soft tannins.

Bubbly Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2014 of Château Tamagne from Russia

Bubbly Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2014

€18.97

(30,09 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Purple pink with a beautiful cranberry tone. Harmonious and fresh nose with a creamy scent of red berries. Full-bodied, charming and intense on the palate with a fine, fresh and filigree taste of white fruit.

Chateau 1998 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon
  • Sold
Add to cart

Chateau 1998

€35.29

(56,00 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Fruity nose with a scent of red forest fruits, strawberries, cherries and ripe plums accompanied by light sand, leather and integrated wood aromas. Mature, melting and fresh on the palate with a fruity taste of Darjeeling, coffee beans, Cuban tobacco.

Aana 2015 of Chateau Musar from the Lebanon

Aana 2016

€20.92

(33,20 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

This captivating and fresh red wine has a light red colour. Fruity and impulsive in the nose with a harmonious scent of sour cherries, dark chocolate and red fruits. Spicy, fruity and surprisingly velvety on the palate with a sweetish aroma of dark fruits, a well-integrated tannin and a harmonious acidity. 

Chateau Cana  Jardin Secret 2014 from Lebanon
  • On sale!

Jardin Secret 2014

€20.59

(32,67 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

The color gets organized on a deep red with some purple reflections, the nose opens on spicy dominants of licorice, blackcurrant, and a touch of violet and vanilla. The pallete is animalic, ample and elegant with very well structured and balanced fruit aromas.

Fetească Neagră Selene 2015 Red 0,75L - Cramele Recas of Cramele Recas from Romania
  • Sold
Add to cart

Fetească Neagră Selene 2015

€14.20

(nan € pro Liter)

An elegant wine with a bouquet of dark forest fruits, berries and dried dates. Later the wine develops a spicy scent of plums, strawberries with a hint of coconut. Intense and fruity on the palate with a balanced and harmonious taste of cherries, berries and herbs.

EL White 2012 of Ixsir from the Lebanon

EL White 2015

€41.18

(65,33 € pro Liter)

(nan € pro Liter)

Limpid clear yellow color with golden touches. Elegant and delicate in the nose with scents of flowers, white-fleshed fruits. Full-bodies on the palate with aromas of infused fruits, plants and spices, underpinned by a subtle complexity.

Château Tamagne  Krasnostop 2014 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
Château Tamagne  Krasnostop 2014 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Krasnostop 2014

Château Tamagne

22,00 €

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Fruchtig und in der Nase mit einem Hauch von Preiselbeeren, Pflaumen, Bitterschokolade und rotem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen charmant, ausgewogen und fruchtig mit Aromen von Pflaumen, Brombeeren, Nelken und Karamell, unterstrichen durch eine harmonische Säure.

Menge

  • Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab 12 Flaschen oder einem Bestellwert ab € 85,00. (Abzug spätestens im letzten Bestellschritt) Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab 12 Flaschen oder einem Bestellwert ab € 85,00. (Abzug spätestens im letzten Bestellschritt)
  • Lieferungen innerhalb von 2 Werktagen bei Bestelleingang bis 14 Uhr. Lieferungen innerhalb von 2 Werktagen bei Bestelleingang bis 14 Uhr.
  • Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl Ihrer Weine und der Bestellabwicklung. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl Ihrer Weine und der Bestellabwicklung.

TM110
19 Artikel

Technische Daten

Rebsorte
Krasnostop
Farbe
Rot
Jahrgang
2014
Alkoholgehalt (Vol.%)
13%
Stilistik
pfeffrig, beerig, fruchtig, charmant, ausgeglichen
Aromen
Preiselbeeren, Pflaumen, Bitterschokolade, Pfeffer, Karamell, Brombeere, Nelke
Land
Russland
Anbaugebiet
Südrussland, Krasnodar
Ausbaudauer
12 Monate
Ausbauart
amerikanische Barriques
Fassbelegung
Erstbelegung
Inhalt
0,75 Liter
Servierempfehlung
Steak, Kalbsfilet, Carpaccio
Allgemeiner Hinweis
Enthält Sulfite

Fruchtig und in der Nase mit einem Hauch von Preiselbeeren, Pflaumen, Bitterschokolade und rotem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen charmant, ausgewogen und fruchtig mit Aromen von Pflaumen, Brombeeren, Nelken und Karamell, unterstrichen durch eine harmonische Säure.

4 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie:

Château Tamagne  Sekt Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2014 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Sekt Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2014

22,00 €

(29,33 € pro Liter)

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Purpurrotes Rosa mit einem schönen Preiselbeerton. Harmonisch und frisch in der Nase mit einem cremigen Duft nach roten Beeren. Vollmundig, charmant und intensiv am Gaumen mit einem feinen, frisch und filigranen Geschmack nach hellen Früchten.

Château Tamagne  Premium Rouge 2014 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Premium Rouge 2014

22,00 €

(29,33 € pro Liter)

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Intensiv und fruchtig in der Nase mit Aromen von schwarzer Kirsche, Brombeere, gebackener Pflaume, schwarzer Johannisbeere, feuchter Erde, zerdrücktem Pfeffer, Hagebutte, Iris und getestete Eiche. Weich und Vollmundig am Gaumen mit einer lebendigen Säure, welche von einem Geschmack nach roten Johannisbeeren, Aronia und dunklen Beeren, reifen Früchten und sehr zarten Tanninen dominiert wird. Der Abgang ist lang, fruchtig und anhaltend.

Château Tamagne  Sekt Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2015 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Sekt Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2015

22,00 €

(29,33 € pro Liter)

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Purpurrotes Rosa mit einem schönen Preiselbeerton. Harmonisch und frisch in der Nase mit einem cremigen Duft nach roten Beeren. Vollmundig, charmant und intensiv am Gaumen mit einem feinen, frisch und filigranen Geschmack nach hellen Früchten.

Château Tamagne  Chardonnay 2014 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chardonnay 2014

22,00 €

(29,33 € pro Liter)

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Leuchtend gelbe Farbe. Intensiv und doch sanft in der Nase mit einem blumigen Duft nach weißen Früchten, Quitte und Pomelo. Am Gaumen cremig und frisch mit einer gut-integrierten Säure und Aromen von weißen Johannisbeeren, Limetten, Honig und einem schönen Hauch Eiche. Ein tolles Beispiel für einen untypischen, aber großartigen Chardonnay.

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Château Tamagne  Sekt Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2014 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Sekt Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2014

22,00 €

(29,33 € pro Liter)

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Purpurrotes Rosa mit einem schönen Preiselbeerton. Harmonisch und frisch in der Nase mit einem cremigen Duft nach roten Beeren. Vollmundig, charmant und intensiv am Gaumen mit einem feinen, frisch und filigranen Geschmack nach hellen Früchten.

Batroun Mountains  Pays Des Patriaches 2012 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Sale!

Pays Des Patriaches 2012

17,00 € -20% 13,60 €

(18,13 € pro Liter)

(18,13 € pro Liter)

In der Nase eine Kombination von gekochten roten Früchten mit einer überwiegenden Nuance von Erdbeermarmelade, Nelken, weißem Pfeffer, Leder und geräuchertem Fleisch. Der erste Eindruck ist sauber und rund und entwickelt im Gaumen einen angenehmen und scharfen Abgang mit gerösteten Aromen. Ein komplexer und kraftvoller Wein.

Beni M'Tir  L'Excellence de Bonassia 2015 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Ausgetrunken
In den Warenkorb

L'Excellence de Bonassia 2015

10,72 €

(14,30 € pro Liter)

(14,30 € pro Liter)

Dieser fruchtige und hochkenzentrierte Wein hat eine explosive Nase mit einem Duft nach roten Beeren. Trocken, kräftig und geschmeidig am Gaumen mit würzigen Aromen von Waldfrüchten, Leder und Tabak, welche im Abgang von sanften Tannine langanhaltend abgerundent werden.

Beni M'Tir  Domaine Larroque 2015 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine
  • Sale!

Domaine Larroque 2015

9,90 € -10% 8,91 €

(11,88 € pro Liter)

(11,88 € pro Liter)

Ein fruchtiger Wein it einer rubinroten Farbe. Intensiv in der Nase mit eine Duft nach Zimt, Nelken, Mokka, reifen Früchten gut begleitet von angenehmen Holznoten. Vollmundig und samtig am Gaumen mit fruchtigen Aromen und einem langen Finale.

Château Tamagne  Chardonnay 2014 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Chardonnay 2014

22,00 €

(29,33 € pro Liter)

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Leuchtend gelbe Farbe. Intensiv und doch sanft in der Nase mit einem blumigen Duft nach weißen Früchten, Quitte und Pomelo. Am Gaumen cremig und frisch mit einer gut-integrierten Säure und Aromen von weißen Johannisbeeren, Limetten, Honig und einem schönen Hauch Eiche. Ein tolles Beispiel für einen untypischen, aber großartigen Chardonnay.

Château Tamagne  Premium Rouge 2014 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Premium Rouge 2014

22,00 €

(29,33 € pro Liter)

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Intensiv und fruchtig in der Nase mit Aromen von schwarzer Kirsche, Brombeere, gebackener Pflaume, schwarzer Johannisbeere, feuchter Erde, zerdrücktem Pfeffer, Hagebutte, Iris und getestete Eiche. Weich und Vollmundig am Gaumen mit einer lebendigen Säure, welche von einem Geschmack nach roten Johannisbeeren, Aronia und dunklen Beeren, reifen Früchten und sehr zarten Tanninen dominiert wird. Der Abgang ist lang, fruchtig und anhaltend.

Château Tamagne  Sekt Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2015 bei Weinstore24 - Ihr Spezialist für libanesische und exotische Weine

Sekt Reserve Extra Brut Rose 2015

22,00 €

(29,33 € pro Liter)

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Purpurrotes Rosa mit einem schönen Preiselbeerton. Harmonisch und frisch in der Nase mit einem cremigen Duft nach roten Beeren. Vollmundig, charmant und intensiv am Gaumen mit einem feinen, frisch und filigranen Geschmack nach hellen Früchten.